Nokia 7900 Crystal Prism
MORE PICTURES

Nokia 7900 Crystal Prism

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

IS there anywhere you can get this?

    One of THE rarest phones to exist. You will NOT have good luck finding it. Even if you did, it would be more expensive than the iPhone XS Max 512GB and Red Hydrogen One... combined! It'll rival the iPhone 2G brand new (still in box, sealed) in price. I'm being very serious. To those that DO have the Nokia 7900 Crystal Prism (and please make sure it isn't the regular Nokia 7900 Prism), you're definitely going to be rich if you sell it, otherwise KEEP IT!!! IT'S WORTH A LOT MORE THAN YOU THINK!

      • D
      • AnonD-658126
      • p4D
      • 01 Apr 2017

      I live in the United States. How do I buy this Nokia 7900 cyrstal prism phone? I bought the Nokia 7900 prism off e-Bay but I can't find any sites that have the crystal prism phone for sale and delivery to the United States.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 3ac
        • 23 Oct 2016

        I feel like this phone is extremely rare; even rarer than the Nokia 2300. I think if it DID go on sale, it would probably be worth at least $1,000.

          • D
          • AnonD-553694
          • D7S
          • 14 Jul 2016

          I have buy this phone in 2016 and I LOVE It!!!

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • UDN
            • 21 Oct 2012

            that's goo but i like nokia 2700 clasic

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • N9@
              • 19 May 2012

              iwantthisphone, 18 Jan 2012ya i am woundering how much this phone cost and where can y... morevariety of learningopportunities we offer ourpeople.PricewaterhouseCoopers(PWC)Graduate Trainee recruitment(http://www.pwc.com/ng/en/careers/vacancies.jhtml)

                • i
                • iwantthisphone
                • j2v
                • 18 Jan 2012

                omo, 05 Apr 2010pls guys how much is this phone now..i jus fell in love wit... moreya i am woundering how much this phone cost and where can you buy it

                  • i
                  • iwantthisphone
                  • j2v
                  • 18 Jan 2012

                  i really want this phone i don't care if it gets old i will get it it is my goul its sick

                    • T
                    • Tribal
                    • 0xW
                    • 04 Jun 2011

                    It has a tribal design chyea, the best nokia from all

                      • s
                      • sarafat
                      • 2ZH
                      • 18 Apr 2011

                      it is having a grt style.......really cool

                        • i
                        • ikram
                        • KIh
                        • 01 Apr 2011

                        what a brilliant mobile shape to gift my fiancee.

                          • p
                          • priya
                          • utv
                          • 25 Nov 2010

                          suraby, 30 Mar 2010i am using this set for the past 1 year. very bad performance.y its not nice

                            • o
                            • omo
                            • ftT
                            • 05 Apr 2010

                            pls guys how much is this phone now..i jus fell in love with it..pls ny1

                              • s
                              • suraby
                              • U22
                              • 30 Mar 2010

                              i am using this set for the past 1 year. very bad performance.

                                • e
                                • evan
                                • uEx
                                • 26 Mar 2010

                                to gsm arena please make a review for the nokia 7900 crystal prism

                                  • X
                                  • Xlife
                                  • utv
                                  • 07 Jan 2010

                                  Like to give it to my love because its a perfect choice as a girlies phone with rich features........

                                    • n
                                    • nuri
                                    • uWA
                                    • 27 Dec 2009

                                    misz yuyue, 14 Dec 2009i really love it...huhuhu itz gudddd!!!!!!

                                      • m
                                      • misz yuyue
                                      • ibr
                                      • 14 Dec 2009

                                      i really love it...huhuhu

                                        • G
                                        • Gerry P Johnson
                                        • Yc@
                                        • 08 Dec 2009

                                        I live in the United States. How do I buy this Nokia 7900 cyrstal prism phone? I bought the Nokia 7900 prism off e-Bay but I can't find any sites that have the crystal prism phone for sale and delivery to the United States.