Nokia Asha 205
MORE PICTURES

Nokia Asha 205

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • P
  • PAVANKUMAR
  • Dk$
  • 20 Aug 2022

Super⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • Z
    • Zakar idris muhammad
    • Nue
    • 08 Apr 2021

    Anonymous, 30 Dec 2012Does dis phn play mp4 video without lag....plz rply coz i w... moreNo

      • W
      • Wereweeb
      • 8Ks
      • 04 Mar 2021

      Dug this up today from my old stuff (Yes I'm a hoarder) and I remembered why I used to love it. Great tactile QWERTY keyboard.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • fuf
        • 12 Nov 2020

        Tina, 11 Sep 2020I couldn't browse the internet it keeps telling me err... moreIt has failed to login internet yet all settings are fine

          • T
          • Tina
          • r3a
          • 11 Sep 2020

          ze, 12 Nov 2014when i login to whatapp it say unable to start ...what can i doI couldn't browse the internet it keeps telling me erro establishing secure connection and i have problems with my nokia 205 settings please help me

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • r3a
            • 21 Aug 2020

            surjith, 09 Nov 2014Please add whatsapp for nokia asha 205 we are waiting for t... moreMe I Wan To Buy But Seen The Problem I Is Over Oo

              • p
              • precious
              • Nu6
              • 21 Aug 2020

              sunny brawudi, 23 Aug 2014I but Nokia saga 205 last year and there is no whatsapp I h... moreit is good but i want to download whatsapp it is not going through why

                • t
                • terenzo
                • xja
                • 06 Apr 2020

                Munachimso, 01 Jul 2015Bt pls i have try all my best to download this whatsapp bt ... moreHw to open internet

                  • H
                  • Hova daGodjr Hadebe
                  • f3e
                  • 03 Apr 2020

                  I forgot my security code , how to factory reset it using keys combination

                    • H
                    • Hassan
                    • NXN
                    • 15 Mar 2020

                    Dammie, 10 Nov 2019My Asha 205 just keeps vibrating when I try switching it on... moreAll #thats post and not full version my #nokia asha 205

                      • n
                      • nain
                      • 6Qj
                      • 18 Dec 2019

                      Dammie, 10 Nov 2019My Asha 205 just keeps vibrating when I try switching it on... moresame here

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • Nug
                        • 01 Dec 2019

                        I can't find my contacts in NOKIA ASHA205
                        It keeps showing operation failed

                          • D
                          • Dammie
                          • fuf
                          • 10 Nov 2019

                          My Asha 205 just keeps vibrating when I try switching it on and it can't switch on.What can I Do?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • Nue
                            • 27 Jul 2019

                            Mickey, 25 Mar 2019My internet browser are not browsing anything Wht to do?I fine dificult to access the internet

                              • M
                              • Mickey
                              • U@I
                              • 25 Mar 2019

                              My internet browser are not browsing anything
                              Wht to do?

                                • d
                                • dimma
                                • Nue
                                • 11 Mar 2019

                                please I want to block my phone,it was stolen

                                  • A
                                  • Ani Don Collins
                                  • ftK
                                  • 04 Feb 2019

                                  Pls my asha 205 is not playing videos anymore and is not working fast pls help

                                    Taking pictures and videos with this phone is not recommended. Don't take this personally, it's for your own good.

                                      • M
                                      • Moon
                                      • U{u
                                      • 13 Dec 2018

                                      My ph not open whatsapp properly if go to option its saw cheking some while but in screen dont saw any option. Please help me.

                                        • S
                                        • Shehu mustapha alkal
                                        • r3H
                                        • 12 Oct 2018

                                        Enyetu, 30 May 2016I am trying watsapp app but its not working please help mi ... moreMy whatsapp does not working