Nokia C02
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C02

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 0Uc
  • 24 Jun 2024

Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Why its a waste ? You didn't say waste when apple had ... moreThunderwaste and Micro-Waste.

    I bought this phone and i can say it is not good one, but i don't care at all because i have many other devices like phones and tablets and computers, so it is not my main or even backup phone, but i bought it because it is smaller size screen than those nowadays 6.5" heavy.
    I only need to know exact model type rather than just Nokia C02 to get a screen protector, i bought one and although it fits as area but the top cut i don't like it at all, i couldn't find exact good one for it.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • Cb8
      • 11 Apr 2024

      MaxP, 31 Mar 2024Very disappointed to see it has a Micro USB port for chargi... moreWhy its a waste ? You didn't say waste when apple had thunderbolt

        • M
        • MaxP
        • apJ
        • 31 Mar 2024

        Very disappointed to see it has a Micro USB port for charging. What a waste!

          • m
          • m.
          • pTA
          • 15 Jan 2024

          Phone is very long vertically!!!

            • S
            • Sin
            • HCj
            • 23 Dec 2023

            Ended up reporting this type of problem here
            But all low end smartphone have this problem

            Turns out Drugging people is unhelpful thanks too the British population herd mentality conditioned bias

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • n1s
              • 18 Dec 2023

              It's a basic phone but I like it. It has a recent version of Android and can run all the apps I need. Besides which, it's only about £60 and these days many people can afford only that. They could update the design, though - it does look old fashioned compared to other budget offerings.

                • G
                • Gary W
                • vFt
                • 01 Dec 2023

                Disappointing screen. CPU is flat out most of the time and flattens the battery in a few hours. Runs hot too. I wanted to like this phone but IMHO it's not fit for purpose.

                  • S
                  • Sin
                  • 3Hq
                  • 24 Nov 2023

                  In my opinion software support has turned it's self into a real challenge given many mistakes on my end and lack of experience

                  Last time I run into problem's this silly I had too use a program anydesk & TeamViewer for software support

                  Company like justplay & moneywell should just use this method too avoid any miss understanding

                  I wish I had of done it this way from the start with the money apps so money the app developers can be functional I agree on wanting a smartphone too Last for as long as possible but the way this is working is just being made so hard on my end

                    NigeriaCustoms, 12 Sep 2023guys should i buy this handset or galaxy a01 core? i need a... moreClose in terms of specs but Nokia C02 is newer with newer version of Android. Certainly good for a backup phone.

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • CbG
                      • 21 Sep 2023

                      NigeriaCustoms, 12 Sep 2023guys should i buy this handset or galaxy a01 core? i need a... moreBuy this . samsung is bloated won't last as long as this

                        • N
                        • NigeriaCustoms
                        • IbI
                        • 12 Sep 2023

                        guys should i buy this handset or galaxy a01 core? i need a backup phone to pair with my current phone (samsung galaxy a6s)

                          • m
                          • mitch shone
                          • LaU
                          • 08 Sep 2023

                          absolute junk nokia c02 owed for 2 months now was hacked from day 1 from argos store in uk with calls forwarded. very slow tests your paitence if unlock the screen with wifi or data on it takes up to 5 seconds to unlock do it without internet connected instant unlock screen.
                          has terrible camera terrible for playing youtube videos has a antiquated charger port even my broken two year old nokia g20 is type c. internet speeds shockingly slow on data and struggles to stream videos where as the g20 with the same sim card works flawlessly

                            • D
                            • AnonD-1096870
                            • sXE
                            • 05 Aug 2023

                            The back plastic plate is not good for scratches a finger nail will scratch this plastic it's very soft.

                              AnonD-1096870, 25 Jun 2023chipset in this is unisoc sc9832eMaybe you could tip GSMArena with screenshot attached so that they update the chipset info in specifications of Nokia C02.

                                • B
                                • Buang89
                                • X$x
                                • 16 Jul 2023

                                Omg! Starting price is 6300 here in the philippines. Kinda overrated. There’s plenty of alternative units from other brands.

                                  AnonD-1096870, 16 Jul 2023I have gone into developer settings to tweek and seems acce... morechanging animation speed in developer setting does not increase performance though, it'll stay the same as hardware intended.

                                    • D
                                    • AnonD-1096870
                                    • S3x
                                    • 16 Jul 2023

                                    you have to suffer, 16 Jul 2023it is okay for the basics.. but don't you consider the... moreI have gone into developer settings to tweek and seems acceptable

                                    I can tell you it's 100% better than the Nokia C2 2nd Edition

                                      AnonD-1096870, 15 Jul 2023I bought one damn cheap here for playing with and it's... moreit is okay for the basics.. but don't you consider the lag and long response time? if i compare this to redmi 6, it would be much faster than this. only disadvantage is old android version.

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-1096870
                                        • S3x
                                        • 15 Jul 2023

                                        you have to suffer, 15 Jul 2023much horrible than sc9863aTell you what was weird was going down to a screen size of this size from todays normal 6.5" it felt very strange