Nokia C10
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lucky Eric

What?!

  • Sonja

The Nokia C10 is just not working, the crappies phone I ever owned. Cant answer, rings without any bar to answer. Waste of money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Releasing a 3G-only phone in 2021 is a huge mistake

  • Anonymous

Thokozani, 12 Sep 2021This nokia c10 its a mess infact totally poor u wait for a ... moreInfact this Nokia phone is totally rubbish phone we can't receive call,phone capacity too slow infact I can't be able to playing music

  • Thokozani

This nokia c10 its a mess infact totally poor u wait for a call it just ring without showing answer button they must burn this phone n give us our money back

  • Anonymous

Zuzi, 16 Apr 2021Please mention what Nokia engineers are thinking as your op... moreI can't received calls I can't make a calls I can't take a pictures I bought this Nokia C10 on the 12 of August 2021

  • Anonymous

Xolvicks, 09 Sep 2021This phone makes me hate all Nokia phones, it's slow, ... moreWe have to be compassated by Nokia

  • Xolvicks

This phone makes me hate all Nokia phones, it's slow, poor camera, poor internet speed. It's just a mess

  • Yori

Anonymous, 03 Sep 2021it's bad ..worst Nokia product I've ever gotten .... moreI cant't receive my call in time that my problem in this phone

  • Anonymous

it's bad ..worst Nokia product I've ever gotten ..how can a phone this big be a 3g based ..I'm really disappointed..I can't receive my calls on time ..this is messed up

  • Anonymous

The phone is so slow and the camera is bad

  • Anonymous

This is the worst phone I ever buy the rest of my life

I hate it it keeps on ringing but not displaying anything at the screen

  • Mheeky

I hate this phone can't access the internet calls hardly display itel phones far better than this so called crap.. waste of money waste of time..

  • Era

C10 is to worse for internet I try to connect WiFi No connection no more buying Nokia phone nothing improve is better buying noname

  • Kiel

This 4ne is worse seriously worse keep ringing but not displaying anything.

  • stivie

It is the worst phone in the world, big name but terrible product, i will never buy anything from nokia again, I have wasted my money i could have done a lot with such money

  • Anonymous

Zuzi, 16 Apr 2021Please mention what Nokia engineers are thinking as your op... moreI hate this phone cosz I can't reach network internet 🤬😡

  • Gee

Anonymous, 12 Aug 2021Nokia c10 is nonsense I wasted my money believe Nokia is... moreWish had seen this review earlier 😪

  • Anonymous

Nokia c10 is nonsense I wasted my money believe Nokia is well known company with quality phone,network is horrible 😓😣I can't do anything.

  • Anonymous

Imtiaz0479, 11 Apr 2021Who will buy a 3G phone now? Already did