Nokia C10
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 May 2022This is a bad phone , you will hear a ringing but can'... moreRubbish phone I wasted my money on this...Nokia your really disappointing us.
I miss calls all the time because of this can't we have a protest against Nokia for refund?

  • Anonymous

This is a bad phone , you will hear a ringing but can't see whose calling, I have to call back most callers because I cant answer their call jeez very bad and it did this within a week but but I thought maybe it's my settings

  • Mery

The phone is badly I use it for just 2weeks u c,nt answers your call u c,nt see why,s calling it have to take a while to show

I am having a bad experience with this phone, I bought it less than 3 months but already I am like i dont have the phone. every time the call comes in it get stuck with nowhere to accept the call, cant work on 3G internet tooooooo slow. it takes long for a call to dial through when you make a phone call. this is the worst phone i ever bought. if it was my will, recall all C10 especially in South Africa. this phone is not worth it, instead it makes nokia unreliable any longer.

  • Philani

I have this phone for under 3 months yet here is my bad experience with it:
When you receive a call you cant see the call coming in and where you should click to answer by the time it shows that there is a call coming in the caller has already dropped the call. The same goes when making a call. then the phone does not even work on 3G. too slow even when you connect to wifi. I had a chat with a nokia guy via the chats. what ever he told me to do did not work, it create more problems, this is the bad phone i have ever bought from nokia and this is not pleasant,

  • Anonymous

I use simcard for two hours next say is barred I don't know why

  • Deon

Bee, 04 Apr 2022This is the worst phone I've had in 10 years!!!!! It i... moreStupid fone.no nertwork.camera bad.when someone is calling the fone will ring but turn nowhere to answer.i hate this fone.the People that made this fone are usless

  • coolkid

phone is too slow

  • Please are you sure

Unknown, 14 Apr 2022It's not bad at all actually I can Even play games it&... moreNever used it but interested in it

  • Lulu

Sizwe Ndlalifa Thwal, 12 Apr 2022Piece of thrash/rubbish /crap. Ave never used such an inco... moreThis exactly what I've experiencing jeez 🥺

  • Anonymous

Glen, 21 Apr 2022This ph is the worst ph I ever had - the time between ringi... moreSame problem as mine jeez it's a headache

  • Leon

Basically it is an ok phone, but I would give the phone a 4 out 10 rating, simply because the basic application of it needing to be a phone is missing. When it comes to speed it is dismal. By the time the popup appears to answer a call the caller had given up. When trying to make a call, it takes equally long, one has to wait for a response for quite a few seconds on various tasks or functions. When you receive a call, you want to be able to answer quickly, and when you want to make a call, it must not take you ages to do so. in critical situations this will not be the go to phone you would want on you.

  • Glen

This ph is the worst ph I ever had - the time between ringing and the ability to answer the call is unacceptable. You have to ph most callers back because you are unable to answer. A total nightmare for any business related calls
- ph drops the network without indicating.
- the speed of is sooooo slow. Social networks are a nightmare to be on - unable to watch most videos

  • Anonymous

Mckelvis, 15 Apr 2022The phone is just nice,if you do not want it,send it to meIt's a useless phone... Always showing miss required SMS permission and whatever you're doing will go back to the main menu. Nokia refund my money and close down

lol 5mp camera...

  • Thobelani

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2022a phone with a 3g network at this age.The camera is useless... moreI m vary dissatisfied what a rubbish phone this is Nokia please bring back our monies nxe

  • Thobelani

Vary unreliable phone Nokia bring back my money please 😏

  • Anonymous

This is the worst phone ever.... Nokia close your company for good😡😡😡 Never ever buy this phone....

  • Mckelvis

The phone is just nice,if you do not want it,send it to me

  • Angie

Sizwe Ndlalifa Thwal, 12 Apr 2022Piece of thrash/rubbish /crap. Ave never used such an inco... moreThis is the worst phone ever