Nokia C21 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C21 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anti Niki
  • 3q8
  • 26 Sep 2022

please don't ever buy this phone.

The camera is beyond disgusting and the worst gps I've ever had. I am so disappointed

    • J
    • Joker
    • fuf
    • 19 Sep 2022

    It must be a great phone.
    Am yet to buy it and have already admired it.
    But it was supposed to have type c charger.

      fivish, 10 Sep 2022got mine from O2 and its amazing for the price. its just a ... moreOOPs. typo's!

      Got mine from O2, and its amazing for the price. its just a burner for my iPhone 13 pro.

        • f
        • fivish
        • HC0
        • 10 Sep 2022

        Laza, 29 Jun 2022Where can I get this phonegot mine from O2 and its amazing for the price. its just a burnet for my iohone 13 pro

          • R
          • Rich s b
          • mE0
          • 11 Aug 2022

          A great phone, had it a week now, a replacement for the Nokia 1.4 I had, got broken in town when someone bumped into me, great screen, bright and colourful, great features, easy to set up, and only £85, recommend to anyone who needs a phone like this, but doesn't want to spend loads.

            2022 Spring, 03 May 2022Unisoc SC9863A (28nm) + Android 11 (Go edition) + Price $ 2... moreI think price was around 120$ in our country.

              Sunny, 28 Apr 202228nm Processor , very poor performance. World is going tow... more4nm chip are for phones that cost atleast trice or fourth of this price.

                MeisterUnknown, 28 Feb 2022I know this is a 2022 budget phone but... Why are Back Firi... moreWhat's relation btw 2022 & a speaker. It can be anywhere.

                  • S
                  • Sin
                  • pYB
                  • 19 Jul 2022

                  AnonD-1048858, 06 May 2022£99 in UK for the 2 GB RAM, 32 GB Internal storage, Dual SI... moreSame for me it's selling cheap in the UK

                  It's a sub 100 pound phone

                    • Yext
                    • 6mM
                    • 19 Jul 2022

                    Sin, 19 Jul 2022Am not sure what price the Nokia c21 plus is selling for in... moreSame design, same screen, same specs.. different battery and micro usb instead of type-c.

                      • S
                      • Sin
                      • 0Rw
                      • 19 Jul 2022

                      Yext, 04 May 2022Is this just an extremely overpriced rebranded ZTE Blade A5... moreAm not sure what price the Nokia c21 plus is selling for in different markets

                      Though I think the Nokia phone meet it's match in the
                      ZTE blade a51

                      The hardware spec do look really similar

                        • H
                        • Highlander
                        • 39y
                        • 16 Jul 2022

                        Cannot save new contacts to SIM. My Nokia 105 can do that.
                        Cannot transfer contacts to SIM. My Nokia 105 can do that.
                        Exporting contacts to a VCF generates a blank file. My Nokia 105 generates an actual file.

                        The Nokia C21 Plus does not even come with a QRcode/barcode scanner.

                        Facial and fingerprint recognition is hit-and-miss.

                        Most of these problems probably relate to the gutted Android 11 GO operating system.

                        Basically, I've paid £75 more for the privilege of a camera, and access to a myriad of adware apps.

                        At least it has decent predictable text. My Nokia 105 does not.

                        It's an okay phone, but nothing to rave about. I keep my Nokia 105 as an emergency back up.

                        As soon as someone comes up with an alternative operating system for this phone, mine shall be getting rooted.

                          • A
                          • Anon
                          • SpK
                          • 10 Jul 2022

                          Expert reviews gave this 4/5 stars. It must run well for basic tasks like social media and emailing. Can't find the 3gb and 4gb ram versions anywhere though.

                            • L
                            • Laza
                            • rvx
                            • 29 Jun 2022

                            Where can I get this phone

                              Tushar Tarkar, 11 May 2022 "Nokia N73 May Make a Comeback Soon With a Pe... moreI know right, this prove to be misinformation

                                Swaraj, 19 May 2022Yeah sure ... redmi 50 mp but after pixel binning 8mp 😂 . Y... moreI know but I'm not Whatsapp user and I'll NEVER tell for hundred percent

                                  Jeanclaudekick, 14 Jun 2022Oh boy,HMD is a joke. They don't deserve the Nokia bra... moreAs I see, someone calling a "joke" (or "circus") toward individual or organization, so go ahead joking yoirself like Luan Loud

                                    kalach, 28 Feb 202228nm ????????????? welcome to 2011No

                                      MeisterUnknown, 28 Feb 2022I know this is a 2022 budget phone but... Why are Back Firi... moreI'm not really sure but useless

                                        with a chip worse than the JQL JR510, we present to you...