Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

c3 good only for browsing..

  • mohib

ashwin112212, 02 Mar 2011i m already using Nokia 6303 classic,i want to take anothr phone... moreC3 is a flop set as you can read the opinions mostly C3 users are worried about... not a single user appreciated now its easy to assume... C5 and E63 are much better

  • mohib

ashwin112212, 28 Feb 2011i wanted to buy C3,does it got any problem?or shall i buy E63Yes it would be better if you go for E63 its much better comparatively over all functions and performance

  • SU

ashwin112212, 28 Feb 2011shall i buy C3 or E63?this is the best phone for net and other uses its a great phone ...........

  • Mkhaphisto

I bought mine without a memory card & I bought a memory card. But the thing is when I'm uploading anything it doesn't display & end up loosing everything.

  • Rosie

Mine came with a 2gb micro sd card....? I just bought mine today in Shanghai. I am an American studying here. So far I like the phone very much. NO issues with it. I haven't tried to use the wifi yet. ANyone here use that feature?

  • ashwin112212

Abirxtreme, 01 Mar 2011Nokia C3 is good for the money you pay, i dont understand about ... morei m already using Nokia 6303 classic,i want to take anothr phone for internet ,my options are C5,C3,2700 classic

  • ashwin112212

Anonymous, 01 Mar 2011Nokia C5-00, smart and trusted. Works like a computer in your hand.u have been using C3,is der any problem in c3?i would have taken c5, but as i am using dial up connection,it does not suit me Because C5 supports usb charging,so even i called to a nokia person he told me that C3 has got a very gud quality compared to C5,what should i do ?pls suggest me

  • Ahsan

I've recieved a nokia charger with my nokia c3, i observed that it takes much time to fully charg its battery, about 5~5.30hrs,...i want to know its specified time for battery charging, is it by default or its fault of charger???

  • navi

recently i purchace this phone its speaker volume(in headset mode) is tooo low
and i cant operate nokia ovi store

  • Ahsan

I've recieved a nokia charger with my nokia c3, i observed that it takes much time to fully charg its battery, about 5~5.30hrs,...i want to know its specified time for battery charging, is it by default or its fault of charger???

  • ra ra

lolai, 28 Feb 2011im planning to buy c3 guys... is it really a good phone???its really a good one! best choice ever!

  • rafz

joemotso, 01 Mar 2011is it a way i can watch tv on my c3? if yes how do i activate that?your phone is a china c3..

  • rapz_77

Anonymous, 28 Feb 2011no memory card. i bought it separately. only the charger, headse... moreme too.. and they dont have usb cable.. but its okay you dont have actually need that because u can surf ovi store by using ur wifi.. i love this phone :D

  • Lara

Ramil, 13 Apr 2010it has both, gps and wifiHow a phone looks should not come into the equation....OMG..Isn't the functions that are important!!

  • joemotso

is it a way i can watch tv on my c3? if yes how do i activate that?

  • Nitinyash

Hey guys it's a good phone from nokia with lowest price. Instant msgs, chating, push mail, youtube, the default browser, u'll get a real experience like pc. If u've good internet plan from ur network, no need to go for 3g.

  • Abirxtreme

Nokia C3 is good for the money you pay, i dont understand about peoples complains abt its self restart as i have been using it for 3 months now and haven't notice any lags or self restart's. Support lots of apps, u can take them from ovi, and we have been developing great themes too,,

  • Anonymous

Nokia C3 doesn't support A2DP, please change specifications for future customers! I can't belive, many cheaper phones have A2DP and C3 doesn't.

  • Raj

In main view menu chat and communities icons has suddenly dissapeared and also in homescreen menu chat and communities has suddenly dissapeared.Instead of that only waiting option is shown.I want chat and communities icons back in my main view menu.Please sir solve my problem please as soon as possible.