Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • varu

nice fon good batry back up n vry best for those who wanaa chat on social networking sites by fon bt camera is jst ok it should must b atlest3.3 megapixel

  • Ken

After 2 weeks using, here is my experience.
Good:
1) Very good standby time, talk a lot and even with wifi hotspot here and there constant, was able to get four-five days before battery out.
2) Durable! Drop couple of time, some scratches, but phone is still good.
3) Music/memory card is good feature.
4) Nice UI, easy to use.
Bad:
1) camera quality is so so..
2) keypad is kind small, maybe I have big thumb/fingers.
OVERALL: I give 4 out of 5 stars.

  • ChumFritzy

Sandy, 12 Oct 2010I want to ask the users of this fone about the battery life of t... morewell the battery life of this fone depends on your usage. but for me, it lasts for two days. :)

  • ChumFritzy

Kushal, 11 Oct 2010anyone know where i can find some themes for this phone? Cannot ... morejust go to mobile9.com.
(limited themes only)

  • Sandy

I want to ask the users of this fone about the battery life of the fone and also if there is any problem with the soft/hardware of this phone? Please reply asap

  • ChumFritzy

Silber, 12 Oct 2010Please if someone knows........... I Want to lock the menu wi... morehi silber, just go to the SETTINGS>PHONE>SECURITY KEYGUARD then either you change your code or not. you can also set it to automatic lock. ^^,

  • ChumFritzy

Just got this phone a week ago and WOW. It's so cool. I got the hot pink one. It doesn't have a memory card and a usb cable (sold seperately), it has long life battery, nice and loud mp3 sound BUT i have one prob.... for the charging of the battery, it takes 5hrs to be fully charged. :|

  • Toni

Impressive phone for the low price. Luv the wifi featur and long standbye hours. Only one drawback that is font cannot be increased/decreased . Will enjoy this phone for a while.

  • Anonymous

cnu, 11 Oct 2010is it dual sim or single pls let me know....It is a single sim phone

  • Silber

Please if someone knows...........

I Want to lock the menu with password.
In many Nokia phones this aplication is avaliable.

Can i aplly this setting on this phone???

  • Kushal

anyone know where i can find some themes for this phone? Cannot seem to find any good site.

  • poopsy

much better then E72!!!

  • Anonymous

Deepak, 11 Oct 2010Which operating system is used in this phone???? Is it a series... moreoperating system is s40

  • faru

cnu, 11 Oct 2010is it dual sim or single pls let me know....it is not dual sim phone

  • deva

kini, 10 Oct 2010dis phone is bad..initally it was fine bt den der was prob in sp... moreplease tell me more information

  • dean

how is the camera quality??

  • anirban

i want 2 buy dis fon....can anybody tell me wheather memory card and usb cable are given with c3 or i have 2 buy dem seperately??if i buy da memory card seperately will it affect da fon's speed??will it slow down....pls pls let me know....it will b of great help.............

  • sab

wow..i love this!

  • Anonymous

guys....it is hanging too much....what should i do....????

  • ssssss

HARSHIT ,,,,RAHUL, 11 Oct 2010something missing in c3 that is dual sim plz upgrade it,,,,,,,,,... moreprice rs 6250