Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Sunil P

Hey how about internet speed in this mob there is no 3g so sad

  • Anonymous

can any1 tell me wen c3 will b launched in India.....
m dieing to buy dis phone.....

  • Lyx

Anonymous, 14 Aug 2010Is it really taking four hours to charge c3? Or is it only mine?The charge time is 4 hours...
It's normal,look at the manual guide...

  • Lyx

B1, 15 Aug 2010Plesae.. how to playback youtube in c3 nokia?Hm?
That's eazy,just use ur standard web browser to go to youtube.com
the loading is fast when i used wi-fi...

  • mish

hi,I bought one 2 days ago but I haven't had the chance to use the wifi yet and I'm still kinda figuring out how this works, like the Chat button, when I click on it, Its on ovi, how do I go to yahoo messenger? do I just change the address? some people are saying that the wifi apparently isnt free? like the nokia messaging? not really sure about that either. sorry for the 21 questions, but I really hope you can help me out. thanks ;)

  • mish

noob, 11 Aug 2010well i just bought this handset awhile ago for just around 6600p... morehi, I read your post and I think you've got a pretty good idea on how this phone works. I bought one 2 days ago but I haven't had the chance to use the wifi yet and I'm still kinda figuring out how this works, like the Chat button, when I click on it, Its on ovi, how do I go to yahoo messenger? do I just change the address? some people are saying that the wifi apparently isnt free? like the nokia messaging? not really sure about that either. sorry for the 21 questions, but I really hope you can help me out. thanks ;)

  • anku

can anyone plz tell me does it suport ms office like word ,excel and pdf files with edit features and when it will be avilable in India.?????

  • Anonymous

Does C3 have sleep-mode clock?
pls help. Tks

  • cat

imjerica, 12 Aug 2010i wanna know if the camera has the sepia etc.?? pls replyyes, it has sepia

  • ken

i bought this yesterday.. so far so gud.. no problems at all. got it for Php 6,300.00. not bad! missing som features like ovi maps nd document reader/editor. but hey dis aint a smartphone. but it looks gorgeous!! Gold and white

  • Shan

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2010on August 13-15 (3) days sale of c3 in all wellcome store. but c... moreI got my C3 at Wellcome at an unbelievable price--PhP5089! but of course, i had to become a VIP member first at PhP200 (membership fee, but still it's way cheaper than the other stores in SM city Cebu) and rush at the mall opening to beat 10 other customers. It was their 3 day crazy sale. I also got some raffle tickets...hope to win the montero sports car for first prize lol

  • bkm sobayan

B1, 15 Aug 2010Plesae.. how to playback youtube in c3 nokia?for play a video in youtube, u can take a browser "BOLT". maybe u can try it....

  • biopool

B1, 15 Aug 2010Plesae.. how to playback youtube in c3 nokia?download bolt go to boltbrowser.com

  • B1

Plesae.. how to playback youtube in c3 nokia?

  • miiica

afriman!, 13 Aug 2010ur review is full of bias. hw cn u say it(keypad) doesnt seem du... moremy review is not biased. i said the keypad is not as durable because it seems a bit lose. but then again, i acknowledge that it is a cheap phone so i'm not complaining. also regarding the camera issue? i brought it to the nokia care center and they did acknowledge that my model had a defect. so don't you say i had to basis for my review.

besides, even if they have given my back the nokia c3, the camera is working better now, i still dont suggest that you dont get this phone IF YOU WANT a really good camera phone. But for a sleek and cheap wifi qwerty, this is perfect!

  • inderjit singh

Anonymous, 13 Aug 2010hi there... i just like to ask when i try to open play the youtu... moreyou have to make some changes in default real player's settings menu. Hope this will work.

  • mastermind

may i knw plz that how is this cell phone cuz i'm loocking forward to buy this phone

  • Anonymous

abi, 14 Aug 2010i'm confused which to buy nokia c3 or nokia 6303i...i need reaso... morehii c3 wil be the better one for you

  • larla

can i use this to view documents like word & pdf? i saw in features that it doesnt have document viewer but is it possible to install app?

  • sur_el

no flashlight just S40 OS