Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • evertee

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2010hey guys.,.,does the wifi is ok..and everything...do i go for th... morego for this phone! its because of the cheap price but sure connection via wifi! great phone.. built in facebook, twitter and ovi messenger, yahoo messenger, windows live messenger and plus, i installed applications like nimbuzz and snaptu. i can always have myself in touch with those who are online using laptop/pc :)

  • popo

Saminathan, 08 Aug 2010Guys please reply me those who are buy Nokia c3: Is there light ... moreno, it doesnt have. i bought this phone and thats it, no special features what so ever, its just a qwerty phone with easy access on SNS. but this phone is very handy to use

  • Anonymous

hey guys.,.,does the wifi is ok..and everything...do i go for this phone surely...what is your opinion..plz replay me..:)

  • Nokia_Boi

evertee, 08 Aug 2010dude, ive already watched youtube videos using my Nokia C3.. you... morewow. for some very strange reason, mine does not work. i have a wifi in my room installed. maybe ill try to attempt it again. = )

  • aaa

y2k, 08 Aug 2010Providing features like 3G, front camera and GPS can make this h... moreand expensive and thn it will be just like all the other phones!!

  • y2k

Providing features like 3G, front camera and GPS can make this handset very attractive.

  • Navnath

evertee, 08 Aug 2010i bought this phone 2 hours ago and this sucks great! great wifi... moreI want purchase this phone, i need ur advice, is the phone best for me for chatting, massaging, and for email facility,is this working fast for internet, is having clearity on screen.....and the last what is the price....... please suggest. on my email navnath.dms@gmail.com
Thanks, regards,

  • Anonymous

Umang Galaiya, 08 Aug 2010I'm gonna buy one. Grey or White? Suggest.wheit colour

  • Umang Galaiya

I'm gonna buy one. Grey or White? Suggest.

  • Gaurav Sharma

vinutha, 07 Aug 2010its not an symbian phone for storing unlimited phone book entrie... morephoto call means that whenever ur frnd or any other person calls you his photo shows on your phone screen..the same case is arised when u call ur frnds and his photo shows on the phone screen if u save his photo in photo call option...and in 3g phone...there mey or may not be photocall option..but there is Vedio calling..there is large difference between photo call and vedio calling…ok dude

  • Gaurav Sharma

photo call means that whenever ur frnd or any other person calls you,his photo shows on your phone screen..the same case is arised when u call ur frnds and his photo shows on the phone screen if u save his photo in photo call option...and in 3g phone...there mey or may not be photocall option..but there is Vedio calling..there is large difference between photo call and vedio calling…ok dude

  • Haseo

People tend to forget that the price of the phone before criticizing about it...its only 90 euros and which phone with that price tag has wifi?only C3

  • Wanna Buy C3

NOKIA C3 LOVE, 01 Aug 2010got my c3 in delhi from ambience mallat rs 5700 only,awesome pho... moreHey Frm which Store in Ambience mall u got the Nokia c3 I cant Beleive....????

  • evertee

Nokia_Boi, 08 Aug 2010Battery and Charging: The battery assigned for this phone is a B... moredude, ive already watched youtube videos using my Nokia C3.. you just need to have a fast internet connection

  • evertee

Saminathan, 08 Aug 2010Guys please reply me those who are buy Nokia c3: Is there light ... moreyes there is light indicator. light blinks everytime you are having an incoming call

  • evertee

i bought this phone 2 hours ago and this sucks great! great wifi! i can watch annoying orange on you tube very fast and clear! also the facebook and other features. thanks nokia for sharing this phone to a cheap price

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Aug 2010I just want to ask. Does the description "conversational sm... moreyes. conversational sms is almost the same as threaded view :)

  • khattab

Nokia_Boi, 08 Aug 2010Battery and Charging: The battery assigned for this phone is a B... morei cant watch videos through youtube...even with the wifi support..?

  • UZIIIII

c3 support skepy messenegr???? or can we call skype to skype easlyyy ??? nd over ol hw iz da phone pls pl spls tellme ?

  • Anonymous

I just want to ask. Does the description "conversational sms" means that the messages can be in a threaded view? Thanks for those who are going to answer. Godbless. :>