Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

aecee05, 29 Jul 2010for the Filipinos here, FYI On July 31, NOKIA will be giving ... moreplz tell me about those nokia store where it will be available tomorrow?

  • Anonymous

Maulali, 29 Jul 2010What Will be the Ex-Show Room Price?really it will be a good phone of nokia. when it will be come in market.

  • Anonymous

For those of you who are aegerly waiting for this
phone, do not wait for it. purchase the equivalent

phone avaiable in the market. Keep on waiting and

Nokia and the bloody users who give their opinions

will make a fool of you which may lead to something

not good for you

  • Soma

C3 is good deal. I hav decided get the Nokia C3 when available on July 31 here in Mumbai at 6295. I think very good deal for qwertie with wi-fi. Thanks for all the postings review.

  • mikel

Affordable wifi phone but the camera is not so good..

  • aly

Pratulya, 29 Jul 2010Does this Phone has good sound quality?? Please let me know... yes..it is one of the best saound qualiteis..:)

  • abc

Hemanshu Mehta, 26 Jul 2010 Sub : Need to more information about latest model. Dear... morenok 1100..hehehe

  • Pratulya

Does this Phone has good sound quality??
Please let me know...

  • babu.....

plzzzzzzzz tell me its price &hw much its volume in mp3 player.....

  • JuJy

yes u can change them
check this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BSz9uWTIK_4&f­eature=channel

  • ryn

do you guys know if you can change its casing? (the color casing)

  • ryn

Yvette, 29 Jul 2010guys!!! nokia C3 will be released on July 31, 2010 on selected 9... moredid they asked you for a downpayment?

  • Maulali

What Will be the Ex-Show Room Price?

  • sandesh

can anybody tell me exact date of launching this mobile in mumbai and tell me location also

  • Yvette

guys!!! nokia C3 will be released on July 31, 2010 on selected 95 Nokia Stores and selected outlets nationwide only. Limited pieces will be available. 6,295 php will be the introductory price exclusively for that specific day. You can place a reservation for a piece of it. I reserved one today.

  • sanu ms

Noorr :), 28 Jul 2010its an S40 phone, it is NOT smart :)this is very useful mobile for using internet and wi-fi
thanku nokia

  • Sajid

Anonymous, 28 Jul 2010When will C3 release in pakistan?Hopefully Nokia C3 will be launched in the end of ramzan before EID.

  • lig...

@ aecee is it confirmed that its ganna be 1 day price redution only..some says its ganna be around 5500-6000 by third week of august..what are sources? tnx a lot...

  • aecee05

for the Filipinos here, FYI

On July 31, NOKIA will be giving a ONE TIME, BIG TIME P1000 price off on the new Nokia C3!

The new Nokia C3 will be available for ONLY P6,295 in all Nokia Stores and Selected outlets nationwide.

There’s MORE!!! Those who activate Nokia Messaging on the Nokia C3 will get a FREE 2GB Micro SD card, absolutely FREE!!!!

So please tell all your friends and family about this ONE TIME, BIG TIME deal.

  • aly

[deleted post]pesos.>??