Nokia C3
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • imadous

very cool one for a big fun of facebook

  • F A R A Z

hav to choose b/w 5230 and C3 but its already 2nd quarter and no launch yet.W8ing for its launch so dat i can hav a better idea of how dis ph is.

  • JJ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rg5XIpO1At0&f­eature=related


--nokia c3 video review--

  • Anonymous

Shahriar Ahsan, 22 May 2010Is Flashlite 3.0 the thingy that allows to view Youtube videos o... moreyou should be able to watch youtube video on everysite that embed the video.

  • Shahriar Ahsan

CondriX, 22 May 2010Many people are confused in choosing between X2 and C3. So I wil... moreIs Flashlite 3.0 the thingy that allows to view Youtube videos on browser?
I am a little confused, i have 5130 xm, it has flashlite 3.0, i cant view videos on that one.

  • CondriX

Many people are confused in choosing between X2 and C3. So I will enumerate some pros and cons of this phones:
Nokia C3
- 2.4 screen size (X2 screen is 2.2) with landscape oreintation
- WiFi integrated (X2 doesn't have Wi-Fi)
- Qwerty keyboard
- Good battery
- Better social network integration (since it's Qwerty)
- 3.5 mm audiojack (I don'n know how about quality but hope it's good enough)

Nokia X2
- 3.5 mm audiojack with good audio quality
- Music player controls on the side (Intsant play without needing to open the player from menu)
- Stereo speakers which are loud
- 5 Mpixels fix-focus camera (EDOF) with flash and recording capabilities at QVGA up to 20 fps
- Bult-in radio antenna (to listen to radio is not necessary to plug in earphones)
- USB OTG (On The Go)

Both phones supports FlashLite 3.0 so you'll can watch videos on YouTube in both phones. For the moment that's it. Good luck to everyone ;)

  • Anonymous

ss, 22 May 2010Which one is best - X2 or C3 Both are S40 phones. X2 - speak... moreIf you prefer very good audio quality (since is a music phone) and pretty good pictures then go to X2, if you are a social networks lover then go for C3. Instead C3 has Wi-Fi and a bigger screen but low camera and no music player controls on the side. I'll wait to see the Nokia C3 reviewing, and if it has good audio quality (I think it should be good enough, since it has 3.5 mm audiojack) I'll go for C3. Good luck ;)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 May 2010do you know if the C6 & E5 will be launched at the same time?it has been already launched , but is not available in stores , i called up npd, dey said probably will take couple of months. c6 - 13000/- and e5 - 10500/- and c3 - 5300/-, all were launched in india on 27th april 2010

  • Shahriar Ahsan

What is the platform that allows to watch YOUTUBE videos? Can I watch streaming videos on this fone?

  • akansha

i am a big fan of e63 but now i like c3 becos of the specifications and price is allso gud...
i like c3 now.

  • Hall

But still it's 2G , i mean the speed ....

  • MICHAEL SWIFT

ss, 22 May 2010Which one is best - X2 or C3 Both are S40 phones. X2 - speak... moreya,it realy depends on what type yo wanted to have.hope u can make the right choice..

  • Leo

Anonymous, 22 May 2010Yeah, you're right! It will be great if Nokia starts to support... moreSamsung used picsel viewer. Do not know why nokia cant use it.even e61i cant open big pdf files. For reading txt vgood java ebook readers are available at getjar. If prosr memory low just split file into smaller files.

  • Anonymous

ss, 22 May 2010Which one is best - X2 or C3 Both are S40 phones. X2 - speak... moredepend on what you want on your phone. if it's music then go to the X2, if you want to do a lot of sms/messaging/email/social networking then C3 is for you.

  • ss

Which one is best - X2 or C3

Both are S40 phones.
X2 - speaker sound, 5MP cam, built-in FM antenna.
C3 - qwerty keypad, very low MP Cam (2MP), 2.4 inch screen.

Which is better?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 May 2010if it would support it will rock Yeah, you're right!
It will be great if Nokia starts to support (at least) Documents Viewer in their s40 phones.
It makes me wonder why Samsung could have it in its Java phones since long time ago, but Nokia s40s don't support that feature at all?

  • Anonymous

if it would
support it will rock

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 21 May 2010True I asked about the launch date it will be On 5th June in Jakartado you know if the C6 & E5 will be launched at the same time?

  • rubai

its look like as E63 but edge class is high.pls launch this ASAP.

  • ars

i luv dis phone a lot..lol