Nokia C5-03
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C5-03

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-6667

This phone sucks max. Its display will be totally gone after 6-7 months . This phone is already slow with pathetic camera. memory is also very low. Buying this phone is same as throwing your money in trash. And those calling this phone haven't used this phone.Just don't go by its specs or its brand name. Buy some mobile from Samsung ,Sony , LG or htc.

  • vijju

rock*, 07 Dec 2011hi, i am facing a prblm with this.At the time of downloading so... morefrd i think u r using vodafone dat's y u r geting dis prbm

  • Anonymous

i brought it on 12.11.with in three days of minimal use the mobile get hanged and touch nt at all working.later i went to nokia care they tel the touch was gone have to change the touch.it take ten days .so beter dnt selecte this mobile.

  • ebrahim

its an awesome and i think this phone has amazing functions and features and also cheap in price

  • Imu

Battery life is the m0st irritating thing. . . .symbian os is outdated, i cant even get facebook app for it. . .m0st apps are not compatible with it. . . .its a waste of m0ney, i advice 2 go 4 samsung galaxy y. . .

  • Gora

It is nice phone..so guys if memory full shows using phone then delete all CACHE files:

  • Anonymous

Nice mobile

  • Harish

Best Phone in all brands in this price.

  • Percy

nicholus aquaboy nak, 07 Dec 2011i bought c5-03 a week ago and started hangin,goin blank after a ... moreI hav bought this phn a week ago n its a very gud phn.the touch are gud the camera are cool but there is no vdeo calling in it

  • Chella

Nice mobile

  • unknown

u guys firstly of course the phone has a very bad energy saving or as i can say the battery is bad.. actually its not because this phone is a screen touch type so u often touch it and use it or mybe u play games, try not to use it or touch it oftenly. thats y it took a many energy.secondly the memory full how about delete a file that u not use to many file make the memory full.. i mean like picture, video or song try not to make it to full on ur memory, third the scrin problman its hang because of our many fingerprints on it thats y.. oftenly take care ur scrin by wiping its skrin.. i read this on book. i think this phone is good really only if u know how to take care n use it patiently. tq

  • nicholus aquaboy nak

i bought c5-03 a week ago and started hangin,goin blank after a phone call,switcing itself off .2 days ago i updated its firmware version *#0000# nd chose sw update.its a bit faster and hasen't played any trick,i hope this fixed everything.it seems like a nice phone.

  • Asanga

rock*, 07 Dec 2011hi, i am facing a prblm with this.At the time of downloading so... moreHI,
Just re-set ur factory phone settings - that is the easy way u have.
menu>settings>phone>phone management>factor settings

  • Adi...

Guys .. can any one tel me that how to transfer/receive any file using bluetooth because it supports less than 10 MB if I try to receive more than 10 MB it shows Memory Full....(I have selected E:/Memory Card also )....Pls help me Frndzzzz...

  • Anonymous

sme complain in my phone software complaint is one of the most complaint of

  • farhan

tis is no 1 mob dirty ob dat i hv ever seen ful hanging prblm

  • Selvana

Which is better Nokia 500 or Nokia c5-03?

  • Anonymous

nokia is dull

  • afra

AnonD-33060, 06 Dec 2011does this phone have flashlight?sorry! It has no flash.

  • raj

i have hanging problem wt i do pls give solution?