Nokia C5-03
MORE PICTURES

Nokia C5-03

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

while the phones above 12k range has almost every feature.all the mobiles below that range can be categorised into three classes:
1. 2g phones (keypad and touch)
2. 3g phones :for net purpose only.
3. 3g phones for video calling and net purpose.
the first two classes have lot of options.but when we search for no 3. the choice is very limited.c5-5mp ,se hazel, samsung monte to name a few.when for most of people 3g means video calling why the manufacturers not putting front camera for video calling in mid range phones?

  • AnonD-20567

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2011can we chat our facebook online frnds through this mobileu can download facebook app .........then u can chat!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2011can we chat our facebook online frnds through this mobileYES! you can .......

  • Anonymous

cool mobile....

  • kai

AnonD-19590, 27 Aug 2011i'm using this phone since 2 weeks , in starting days i was not ... morehi i would like to ask how the battery?? imean the battery lifes span of this..thanks

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2011can we chat our facebook online frnds through this mobileyes we can do that,.,

  • hasan

Funmite, 03 Sep 2011Pls i need to know if it can download from you tubeits bearly possible to download youtube videos on any phone. i suggest you download them on your computerfirst then transfer themvia bluetooth

  • Funmite

Pls i need to know if it can download from you tube

  • Vicky.R

Anonymous, 02 Sep 2011can we chat our facebook online frnds through this mobileYes. We can with friends by using an application like facebook chat , nimbuzz, ebuddy, etc.,

  • konda

last week i have purchased nokia c5-03 when i download applicaions application is opening but some app not closing showing app when i remove battery its closing

  • konda

last week i have purchased nokia c5-03 when i download applicaions application is opening but some app not closing showing app when i remove battery its closing

  • Anonymous

diz phone z kul ............. drives me crazy..

  • hl

video are not supported properly

  • Anonymous

can we chat our facebook online frnds through this mobile

  • Zaid

shivang, 01 Sep 2011i hv purchased C5 03 lst week... till nw i am havin' fun using i... moreYou can easily do that by going in to the review on this, it's on the first page :D

  • dodo

its a good phone

  • Pranay

Hi All,
I want to buy this mobile for business purpose, should this be a good business phone?
I shall mostly use mail and documentation in this, is it possible in it?

Thanks,
Pranay

  • AnonD-19590

rohit, 31 Aug 2011dear rick i listened that we can also do a video calling from re... moreno you can't make video calls from rear camera of C5-03,
it just a fake info.

  • Magesh

shivang, 01 Sep 2011i hv purchased C5 03 lst week... till nw i am havin' fun using i... moreIt has 1000mAh of battery.so its stand by time too low

  • lewis

my nokia C5-O3 is having problem with its touch