Nokia E63
MORE PICTURES

Nokia E63

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • FLICK

What a beauty... im waiting for ur new version darling....!!!!

  • Mali Vasant

ewot, 03 Feb 2021is this phone support vpn?Yes

  • Emmanuel

ewot, 04 Feb 2021is this phone support vpn?Yeah, it does support VPN.

  • ewot

is this phone support vpn?

  • ewot

is this phone support vpn?

  • owenhaert us

web not working and many apps missing

  • Heinrich

veenus a v, 27 Sep 2019really good phone. I still use it along with my iPhone. thi... moreNokia E63. I hope is doing facebook?

  • kally b

game is not working why

  • kally b

raja, 21 Mar 2015im not able to connect wifi on E63....pls help me guys how ... morenot working

  • Nokia

Anonymous, 03 Jan 2011You can use www.ownSkin.com to download themes..EnjoyNokia e6 its better phone

  • Nokiafan

It is said that some symbian phone supports watsapp in 2020. is it true? Pls i want to know, becuase i have some love to symbian phones up till now,

  • Stevery

Force Darkness, 21 Aug 2020Wow I have this phone and still working until now hahaahhaIt supports what up?

  • Dg

kd latti, 28 Aug 2020i love this phone still i have iphone but mostly i like th... moreYes yes yes......

  • kd latti

i love this phone still i have iphone but mostly i like this phone as compare to iphone.
that timewas wonderfull for nokia. pls come back nokia with these phones. we loves u

  • Force Darkness

Wow
I have this phone and still working until now hahaahha

  • Anonymous

light, 10 Aug 2020the phone is amazing but has issues with the games.i try to... moreBecause your phone's operating system is symbian and you are installing android os. Try to install symbian plateform based games

  • light

Mani, 24 Nov 2013I love e63 so much but from some days my phone is not wo... morethe phone is amazing but has issues with the games.i try to send my friend some games into his phone (android) but i do not know how can anyone help me

  • sid

Vicky, 22 Jun 2020No.Does not support WhatsAppsupported

  • Vicky

zakir, 02 Apr 2020yesNo.Does not support WhatsApp

  • Vicky

Hopper B , 20 Apr 2020game didn't support on my phone n phone battery would be sw... moreOkay..But you replace ur battery