Nokia G20
MORE PICTURES

Nokia G20

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 09 Apr 2021720p display and that too with worthless IPS LCD?. Yuck. Sa... moreSamsung M-Series can't be found at most offline shops, that's why the price is lower. I thought you will compare Nokia to A-Series lol. Samsung A-Series are their main midrange phone selling point. M-Series just recycle phones to cover most failure product of A-Series that can't be bought because everyone like you.

  • Anonymous

G35 chip.. wow is this enough to write sms even ??

  • LAW321

S . SUDHAKAR, 09 Apr 2021720p display and that too with worthless IPS LCD?. Yuck. Sa... moreComparing M21 with this phone is ok but M31, M31s and M51 will be way more costlier than this phone. So bringing here is either to show your favourite brand is great or to show Nokia is bad.
Why didn't you bring A12 here, this phone will be priced more or less the same.
A12' s PLS TFT display is way more yuckier than all the IPS LCD panels Nokia uses in their phones.

M21 has only a better Amoled panel but the performance and design are not that good. There are so many complaints if you check online with regards to this phone of Heating issues and network issues because the 9611 chip is also not great.

So to sum it up Nokia G20 is the clear winner here.

  • Aluan

Decent specs. It should be sold under $200. Otherwise, people will go to xiaomi or samsung.

Ilham163, 10 Apr 2021ah yes people with a big brain who haven't use the pho... moreone look at its specs should be enough, it is pathetic

  • Anonymous

Ramo333, 09 Apr 2021This Nokia quality thing is a myth, we are not dealing with... moreYou're just talking trash.... check the disassembly video and see... made of polycarbonate with a little bit of aluminum in the frame... so don't talk on assumption.... check first...

Ramo333, 09 Apr 2021This Nokia quality thing is a myth, we are not dealing with... moreah yes people with a big brain who haven't use the phone yet said trash

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2021Yes, but it comes with the Nokia quarantreed quality. When ... moreThis Nokia quality thing is a myth, we are not dealing with the Nokia 3210 anymore, this phone and the whole Nokia new phone series is trash.

  • Anonymous

Specs nd price are gud for me I wanna buy this fone soon i need some reliable brand. My budget for spending on fone is not that much...

Yes, your comment is real and supported. Must you be carrying along with those bigger sizes phone? We need smaller sizes please.

  • Anonymous

S . SUDHAKAR, 09 Apr 2021720p display and that too with worthless IPS LCD?. Yuck. Sa... moreYes, but it comes with the Nokia quarantreed quality. When Nokia used to sell gazilions of phone, Samsung wasn't even a company.

It 's really ridiculous, please do not ruin Nokia' s past reputation by producing these junk phones.

  • Hanandeh

Nokia still stuck in 2013 I think Samsung Galaxy S II better than that 😂

  • Anonymous

Nokia I was expecting some changes but unfortunately HMD has learned nothing their last 2 years failures and I'm disappointed and if sooner or later the company ends up like LG it's would be all their faults

  • Anonymous

Huh

720p display and that too with worthless IPS LCD?. Yuck. Samsung M21, M31, M31s, M51 are far more better than the crap nokia's G10 and G20.

Anonymous, 09 Apr 2021Redmi note 10 failed in the bend text. It is fragile plus t... moreBloatware can be disabled and just don’t sit on it it’s that easy

  • praveena

Ha ha ha !
Definitely we always keep empty pocket to carry this big size phone.
now phones are becoming tablet size. just need 6.5+0.5 inch for 7inch tablet.

  • Anonymous

I like Nokia G20 design. About spec well it has same soc like Realme C12 but with pure and clean OS. It will improve alot perfomance. Helio G35 is more or less than P60 so i don't mind it.

Persios, 08 Apr 2021Definitely I choose redmi note 10 over thisAgree