Nokia X10
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X10

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Which Nokia is not releasing...

I have been using Nokia phones for ages, and I am still okay with them, I just hope these X-series and G-series will have better cameras, that is the only area of concern for me, people talking prices..smh..try Samsung and iPhone..

  • Anonymous

I have Nokia 5.1 plus and I think it's the best.

  • jamieandalva

Nokia fan, 07 Jun 2021Please somebody tell to nokia there is led and more display... morethey would put it on their flagship series only

Anonymous, 05 Jun 2021Can you tell me a phone without plastic.....Even Samsung A series with much higher price comes with plastic backs as well

Feend, 07 Jun 2021Nokia 6.1 is my last nokia phone. After that i never want t... more6.1 still looks better than most devices in the market

  • JP

Feend, 07 Jun 2021Nokia 6.1 is my last nokia phone. After that i never want t... moreSame for me but my main concern is that Nokia isn't trying to keep pace with the other brand and is staying way behind its competitors in terms of software and hardware

  • Nokia fan

Please somebody tell to nokia there is led and more display in Market....... please run behind the technology

Nokia 6.1 is my last nokia phone. After that i never want to buy their product again. The reason is simple, bad design in my opinion.

IPS LCD 60HZ Display
Corning Gorilla Glass 3
5 MP Ultrawide & 8 MP selfie camera
310 € Price!! Is it okay Nokia??

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 May 2021Lmao,plastic back and frame,sd 480,a 60 hz ips panel with m... moreCan you tell me a phone without plastic.....

Anonymous, 27 May 2021Lmao,plastic back and frame,sd 480,a 60 hz ips panel with m... moreNo hate but displays over 60Hz are useless in real life. Even youtube only permits upto 60Hz videos and 60Hz saves battery too

  • Bla

Anonymous, 15 Apr 2021you don't even know that 480 5g has same gpu as 750g 5g. GPU in 480G and 750G is not the same... 480G and 690G have Adreno 619L which is in fact little slower than Adreno 618. L obvioulsy means downclocked. But GSM Arena wrote only Adreno 619 (without L) which can be little confusing for some as its giviving an illusion thats the same GPU like one in 750G. Its not.

  • Anonymous

I like this phone

  • Carol

Anonymous, 27 May 2021Lmao,plastic back and frame,sd 480,a 60 hz ips panel with m... moreSD480 is faster then sd700 series (non 5g) yet another useless comment from imported ignorance based on numbers. First study before talking, would help you more in life.

Rahul Soneji, 12 May 2021Who needs clean stock android... Most of the apps are with ... moreBut still much faster than Samsung's UI. One of my friends use a A71 but it lags (despite slightly better processor and higher RAM) whereas my other friend's 8.1 is much faster than the A71, even in day to day tasks

African , 27 May 2021Nokia you made the good phones but your prices expensive if... moreLol, Samsung is more expensive than Nokias, look at how expensive the M02s with Snapdragon 450 compared to the 3.4 with Snapdragon 460

  • African

Nokia you made the good phones but your prices expensive if you want to be competitive to be more like Samsung you need to reduce a bit of your price unless you want to go to bankrupt like LG

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 May 2021Lmao,plastic back and frame,sd 480,a 60 hz ips panel with m... moreWhy are the plastic backs now considered bad? The glass backs get always scratched and people keep breaking them so why the glass hype I don't get it. Sure some say then why I don't get cover for my glass-backed phone to protect it and this thing I also don't get. Buying 700€ design masterpiece and slap 20€ plastic wrap on it? Yeah, no thanks.

  • Anonymous

Carol, 26 May 2021Nokia is actually not expensive. It is quite faired priced ... moreLmao,plastic back and frame,sd 480,a 60 hz ips panel with mediocre brightness levels,and priced at 300 euros?!?!redmi note 10 costs half and does everything wayyyy better