Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nokia fan no more

rj, 05 Feb 2011if dats d case u better by another phoneThis is indeed the case, that's why USERS pls be very careful about buying this phone. Pls read 20pages of user comments before deciding to buy. This phone has lots of complaints. Don't be fooled by fools around trying to lift a phone where in fact actual users found it as defective and so many complaints were raised.

  • Nokia fan no more

BLiTZ, 05 Feb 2011Well,all phones have its own advantages and weaknesses.its the s... moreAnd what if you used it properly and the keys still separated from the keypad? What if after a day of buying you experienced most of the defects like what WE users saw? Don't you think its reasonable to say that this phone is indeed defective? You didn't even had the experience of using this phone, so you cannot actually say anything good about the phone. Because you are not a user of this phone.

  • jayam

it super mobile it's like a ditigal camera effect ple don't buy camera buy the x3-02 nokia model best cell

  • Anonymous

mistik, 05 Feb 2011You can open the youtube page via wifi but you will not be able ... moreyou can use d opera browser u can stream for videos but they arent clear.. poor video streaming quality

  • wen

is this nokia has a dictionary application?

  • mistik

hard touch, will hurt if you type too much...

  • mistik

no skype, try fring.com and download appl...

  • mistik

rockyboy, 03 Feb 2011can we use youtube through it or not?????????You can open the youtube page via wifi but you will not be able to do streaming... So, It don't work!!!

  • rj

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2011this is not good for texting. the keys fall out from the keypad ... moreif dats d case
u better by another phone

  • Ally

pammy, 04 Feb 2011i wanna buy this tom.. :) is it good? :D i wnt this badly.. is t... moreits a fantstic phone with good keypad and ok bateery life.. the size of the screen is small but its a good budget phone..go for it:)cheers!

  • Kris

Why can't i watch youtube??!!??!
The media player opens and then it says 'operation failed'....i have a wap internet connection (not wifi) without any problems so why can't i watch vids???

  • BLiTZ

Well,all phones have its own advantages and weaknesses.its the same story with this phone....if u use it properly/wisely,there's a big chance u are going to think that it it the best phone in the world.but,if u handle the phone the wrong way(like pressing the keypads like hell),well i think u know whats gonna happen.havent bought this phone yet...really wanna buy it :D

  • raz

Please help me - i want to Use google talk and Skype in X3-02 . SIS Format cannot install- that format does't support . if any one has JAD format or Jar format for both please post the link or please advise for other way

thanks
raz

  • Anonymous

FED, 04 Feb 2011i was trying to lock it with pasword. and after that when i trie... moreIf u hav tried the key pad lock u can take out the battery & the put them back so u'll be able to open it again and make sure that u don't lock it again

  • pammy

i wanna buy this tom.. :) is it good? :D i wnt this badly.. is the camera quality good? thanks

  • FED

i was trying to lock it with pasword. and after that when i tried to opened it the pasword i have entered, it does not open. i need help. is there any other way to open it apart from using the password? help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!me.

  • Anonymous

OMG PEOPLE YOU ALL HAVE GOT TO BUY nokia c3-01! :D
its exactly EXACTLY like this except that all the defects in x3 are solved in that model! the keypad is like a regular phone,the touch screen is SO RESPONSIVE! it has a flash in its camera its so so so good i was hooked on buying x3 but the man in the shop showed me c3 and said it is exactly the same but better and i bought it. NO REGRETS and c3-01 has really less people who are complaining bout it. and it also has one whole keypad rather than separate glued buttons! :D

  • Unknown

This phone was so Good,,. Anonymous, I think that you don't used your Phone properly..This phone was very enjoyable to use.. anonymous,, I do not agree with you....

  • Anonymous

confused, 03 Feb 2011im facing that query too for a person who texts 500 sms a day w... morethis is not good for texting. the keys fall out from the keypad one by one because they were just glued(poorly glued). The keys are not interconnected as one piece to the keypad.

The space bar is located on the bottom right of the keypad making texting very difficult and tiring on your thumb. You will actually give up after 10 consectutive messages because your thumb and the joints of your fingers will start to ache.

There is no navigation scroll bar on the keypad, (the square thing on the middle that u use to move left right up and down). That makes your texting very annoying.

Not also good for so many more reasons..just read about 20pages of user comments on this phone

  • x3-02 fanatic

Anonymous, 04 Feb 2011Where on earth is the 'Call Log' on the phone?you can see it on the phone book