Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • x3-02 fanatic

confused, 03 Feb 2011im facing that query too for a person who texts 500 sms a day w... moreit will be ok... to text a lot, because im also a heavy texter hehehe.. i got 6k msg in my inbox and it works perfectly fine

  • ?

kk, 03 Feb 2011i really wanna buy this phone..just wanted to know, does the cam... moreif it is not specified then,, yup it doesn't have any...

  • Ket....

Looks and all are good but the Battry is the major defect in the fone... doesnt even last day....
Camera is good, it could have been the best only if there whould have been Flash...

  • Anonymous

bought this phone, touch screen started giving me problems after a month of use... really love the design, just wish the touch screen function was more enduring

  • Anonymous

x3-02 fanatic, 03 Feb 2011you can play.. youtube using wifi connection, im using it always.how can i watch you tube in my nokia x3-02???help??

  • lyn

x3-02 fanatic, 03 Feb 2011you can play.. youtube using wifi connection, im using it always.how did you do that? i cant watch youtube videos on my nokia x3-02..

  • Anonymous

kk, 03 Feb 2011i really wanna buy this phone..just wanted to know, does the cam... moreyou dont know how to read?. because it shows on the specifications that it doesnt have flash.. =)

  • kk

i really wanna buy this phone..just wanted to know, does the camera comes with flash? cus it doesnt specify..

  • rockyboy

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2011im using this fone for a month now. touch is really responsive, ... morecan we use youtube through it or not?????????

  • confused

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2011im using this fone for a month now. touch is really responsive, ... moreim facing that query too
for a person who texts 500 sms a day will this phone be ok? i do like it...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2011you sound like a Samsung owner, in particular owners of Corby ar... morek i own d phone x3-02 bt i'm nt crzy abt it mainly bcos of d defects, e.g @ 1 stage i couldn't acces vodamail it kept on syng nt enough memory, d camera it delivaz quantity rather than quality plus it dzn't evn hv a flash, hw cn i forgt d earspeaker whch is foreva clutterng nd it's wors if cal customer, durng voice prompt & 1 other thng d internet cal hw many of u use d@. Last bt nt least this z my 3rd 1 i'm usng ryt bcos d lst 2 were fault frm day 1, d speaker z clutterrng on ths 1 too, i'm thnkn of takng back since its stl under d OBF policy plus i bump in2 ths guy yesterday takng hs back 2 d shop complainng abt d camera whch freezes. D only reason i'm stl carryn d phone its smply bcos they refuzd 2 change it 2 r anada make.

  • Anonymous

sherry, 02 Feb 2011i need ur opinion please help me out :( i an really liking this... moreim using this fone for a month now. touch is really responsive, it has kinetic scrolling, the key pad is a bit uncomptable at first but after 3-5 days you'll get used to it,i do lots of text and this fone never disappoint me, what i like the most is that i can watch youtube!

  • x3-02 fanatic

tahmid bd, 02 Feb 2011bad experience...bad impact for nokia.not satisfied buying this ... moreyou can play.. youtube using wifi connection, im using it always.

  • khan

its brillianttt...m using it.class touch.super set.

  • Nokia fan no more

sherry, 02 Feb 2011i need ur opinion please help me out :( i an really liking this... moreU see..if you believe in him, whom you don't know your falling into a pit. Read different user opinions..read about 20 pages of comments, its not that hard. Its better reading for 5-10mins than getting disappointed when you buy this phone. X3 fanatic as the name implies is a fanatic, a worshiper, praises the defective phone x3-02.What good would you ask from him. Well if you dont believe me, go ahead buy it. You only have yourself to blame

  • lonesrider

My friend use X3-02. I'm just test it a few minutes. here's my opinion:
-it's touchscreen is a little bit hard to use, need to push it more power so it will response.
-keypad position isn't enjoyable.
-camera is good. I've try it to record a video. it's good.
-battery is awful. My friend told me the battery won't last a day.

  • lonesrider

My friend use X3-02. I'm just test it a few minutes. here's my opinion:
-it's touchscreen is a little bit hard to use, need to push it more power so it will response.
-keypad position isn't enjoyable.
-camera is good. I've try it to record a video. it's good.
-battery is awful. My friend told me the battery won't last a day.

  • tahmid bd

bad experience...bad impact for nokia.not satisfied buying this phone for such high price...no youtube support via wifi!!!no document reader!poor cam and audio!regreting enough buying this phone..should have gone for sony ericsson

  • Anonymous

why the 3G is not working in this phone????
really unsatisfied...
the phone was not good enough as told

  • sherry

x3-02 fanatic, 01 Feb 2011now it last for 10 hrs of heavy use.. wifi, mp3, and lots of gamesi need ur opinion please help me out :(
i an really liking this phone and will buy it in a couple of days but i have never ever used touch phones.the only reason i like this is because it has a keypad so im happy with the design.i want to know is the touch screen really resistive? i mean do i have to put alot of pressure to select an item or is it really sensitive to our fingertouch?
also..i text alot. is texting hard on this phone? is it confusing alot? i mean i know we all get used to whichever phone we have eventually but still because the 0 * # buttons are placed on the side and the buttons are glued separately, is texting difficulT? :( :( :( i really like this phone but i just want an opinion on basically texting and the sensitivity of its touch screen please please help me out please! please detail me on the keypad/texting and touchscreen :( much appreciated thank u please reply soon