Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type
MORE PICTURES

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ggy

where god sake is the option to turn on minute reminder in this phone so i can count minutes talked? could not find it...

  • vic

Anonymous, 27 Dec 2010if you want to buy a phone with a good style then better bu... morei love this phone!!! im looking for a phone which isnt keyboard typing... and is not full touch system like iphone...I HATE THOSE... this one is easy typing with only few touch buttons...with wifi and Quadband..

PERFECT!

  • Anonymous

staBers_18, 26 Dec 2010Best phone but the keypad is losing. The keys indeed falls out from the keypad. They were just glued one by one. The keys are not attached to each other but glued separately to the keypad. It ain't the best phone. It's actually the worst.

  • Nokia fan no more

bazz, 27 Dec 2010 This phone is awesome.. however im not able to get the... moreHow long have u tried using this phone? I think you will regret having this phone... One day u will, it wont be long.

  • Anonymous

CC, 27 Dec 2010Got this phone for myself for Christmas and I have problems... moreMine also will automatically disconnect after few mins.

  • CC

Got this phone for myself for Christmas and I have problems.

1. I can connect to WLAN but it will not stay connected. After about 15 minutes it automatically disconects.

2. While it is connected to WLAN I try to create an email account but it say error in connection.


I would appreciate advice from anyone on this matter.

Thanks

  • bazz


This phone is awesome..

however im not able to get the color white due to limited stocks.. hmp.. Ü

  • Anonymous

gobilam, 27 Dec 2010what is the latest version of x3-02 software mine is 5.32 i... moreThe latest is 5.65

  • Anonymous

Jay Han, 27 Dec 2010i want to purchase a phone this coming new year! anyone who... moreif you want to buy a phone with a good style then better buy iphone 4 than buying x3-02.. believe me, this phone is a crap, with a poor camera quality, obsolete interface, with very basic features. This isn't a smartphone but it costs too much for a feature phone with poor performance. Anyway, do you like regreting? if so, then buy this phone...

  • hussanin

i am using nokia x3-02,nice phone ,looks beautiful,elegent,but it is not soo good as it costs
...............

  • gobilam

what is the latest version of x3-02 software mine is 5.32 is there any new version of software?? tnx

  • ray

Jazz, 25 Dec 2010Has anybody got this phone with the problem : 1. The pho... morecannot turn on, its also of on itself, now still turn of. no function on big problem, i buy just one week later.

  • Jay Han

i want to purchase a phone this coming new year! anyone who can give me some advise? would it be x3-02 or SE elm? elm has a good camera and features but its design is a little simple..x3-02 has a much more innovative design. i cant decide which one will i choose would it be the features? or the design? please help!!

  • SE

yep SE Elm is much better compare to this phone..having it for 2months now still no problem with it..

  • Cameron


@ Jazz, you should upgrade your set to the latest firmware. issues with my set are now gone with the new version. use OVI suite to upgrade your deice.

  • Anonymous

the review is right. Try to read the last part of the reiview, if you want a better phone with the same price range, go for Sony ericsson Elm...

  • Anonymous

Ishmael, 24 Dec 2010I just got my X3-02 not long ago. I'm appreaciating its fea... moreexactly what i feel about this phone..the phone is good but they missed out some features which will really make this phone much better.

  • bazz


If you want to go video streaming you can go to blueapple.mobi instead of youtube..

Its cool because when you watch the video the phone automatically saves the clip to your memory card..

  • subham

this phone does not up and down contain the arrow keys its very difficult to use this cell

  • shimer

hey guys,
could you please tell me if this phone is touch screen? I mean that can you touch the screen and operate it?
And is this phone worth of buying?