OnePlus 10R
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10R

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • u1y
  • 23 hours ago

Steve, 09 Jun 2022Hi, I am looking for a new phone to buy I am thinking torn... moreif you like the oneplus signature alert slider you can choose oneplus 9 ,if you dont care about alert slider you can choose this oneplus 10R

    Rebranded relame gt neo 3 lol

      • a
      • ale
      • BNI
      • 30 Jun 2022

      Nitin , 18 Jun 2022I purchased this phone and it is amazing. Stop comparing de... morewhere can I buy it :((( I'm from Italy , can't find it anywhere

        • x
        • xXFatherLeftMe69Xx
        • XTH
        • 24 Jun 2022

        Anonymous, 06 May 2022Not a gaming device regardless of the hype for 8100 "M... moreThat's the game's fault for not having high graphics support for the card .

          • N
          • Nitin
          • ut9
          • 18 Jun 2022

          Steve, 09 Jun 2022Hi, I am looking for a new phone to buy I am thinking torn... moreBut one plus 10r.I use it as daily driver

            • N
            • Nitin
            • ut9
            • 18 Jun 2022

            Anonymous, 11 May 2022Have anyone purchased this phone? Please share your experience I purchased this phone and it is amazing. Stop comparing design with other phones. The curveless design makes it look elegant despite being plastic. Charges from 0-100 in 16 minutes. Gives backup of 2+ days.Never overheats, no freezes or hanging issue. Overall a flagship level performance!

              Steve, 09 Jun 2022Hi, I am looking for a new phone to buy I am thinking torn... moreDepend on yourself,for oneplus 9 you can have better cameras,display and premium body but actually dimensity 8100 is better than 888+ but unfortunately 10R is PLASTIC.If you play games like genshin impact or PS simulator or something crazy just choose 10R,if just for instagram,YouTube or pubg 9 is also a good choice.

                • S
                • Steve
                • gKp
                • 09 Jun 2022

                Hi, I am looking for a new phone to buy
                I am thinking torn between this phone and the oneplus 9
                which one do you think is the better choice and why?

                  • S
                  • Sammy
                  • X{J
                  • 07 Jun 2022

                  Real side looks so disgusting
                  Copy of vivo v21 and realme gt neo 3

                    Mahboob Siddiqui, 29 Apr 2022So what is the difference between 10R and Ace ? What is th... morethe OS is the 2nd difference, Ace uses ColorOS, this uses OxygenOS.

                      Probeck, 03 May 2022No gorilla victus.. What a Shame.... I almost buy thsi phone. There's basically no difference between v5 and v7 aka victus.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • iiV
                        • 25 May 2022

                        Anonymous, 11 May 2022Have anyone purchased this phone? Please share your experience Battery back excellent overall experience great go for 12/256

                          Anonymous, 08 May 2022According to the preview, this is apparently a Realme GT Ne... morewhy worse software ware ?
                          oxygy is bad ?

                            Anonymossy, 29 Apr 2022There's not an absolutely giant difference between the... morei see. its like 865 and 870 of qualcomm

                              • D
                              • Dude
                              • 4jK
                              • 18 May 2022

                              This is a rebranded Realme GT Neo3. This doesn't even have the OnePlus notification slider, such a lazy move.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • XTX
                                • 17 May 2022

                                This looks like rebranded Realme GT Neo3.

                                  • G
                                  • Glad432
                                  • XMp
                                  • 12 May 2022

                                  Anonymous, 11 May 2022Have anyone purchased this phone? Please share your experience I bought it, other than camera everything is good :)

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • vGc
                                    • 11 May 2022

                                    Have anyone purchased this phone? Please share your experience

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • vGc
                                      • 11 May 2022

                                      Did someone noticed that the listing of this product on Amazon India has no reviews? Isn't it weird

                                        • A
                                        • A.C
                                        • fDq
                                        • 10 May 2022

                                        Jreid2k, 10 May 2022I hate the sharp edges. Sadly this is becoming another terr... moreIt does come with a charger, and even a case.