OnePlus 10R 150W
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10R 150W

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • s
  • sri
  • XTG
  • 18 Jan 2023

support android13 or not

    • Y
    • Ye
    • p3m
    • 30 Nov 2022

    Dorid98, 20 Aug 2022how fast does charging need to be its stupid and its killin... moreWho cares

      • M
      • MB
      • up2
      • 28 Oct 2022

      Dorid98, 23 Oct 2022alot of my devices longterm ive noticed visible decline in ... moreThis battery draining issue is started after their latest update.

        Action.Pretty, 15 Oct 2022Stop being ignorant and maybe watch mkbhd's video abou... morealot of my devices longterm ive noticed visible decline in overall battery life from super fast charging that i cap any device at 15 - 25W even if it can do more.. example my note 20 ultra that used to pull 8 - 10 hrs daily is struggling to make 5hrs on a full charge with power saving and i used to superfast charge thing, my other note 20 ultra(yes i have 2) stil pulls 8 - 10 hrs with standard fast charge non-superfast, i think such issues more vary on the device since i personally have had this issue since superfast high wattage charging has been a thing and i doubt im the only one having such an obvious issue

          • b
          • bob
          • 4YC
          • 17 Oct 2022

          1plus, 18 Sep 2022150w charging is Real & Awesome. My phone in Not getti... moreyou can always replace the battery

            Dorid98, 20 Aug 2022how fast does charging need to be its stupid and its killin... moreStop being ignorant and maybe watch mkbhd's video about this subject. Me pesonally, I've been charging my 8T with the 65w charger since I got it almost 2 years ago from aliexpress 11.11 promos and I can tell you I didn't notice any degradation in battery in all this time. It will probably be the same with 150w as well. There's always the option to replace the battery also if you're unhappy after 2 years or whatever...people need to stop this fear of battery degradation.

              Dorid98, 20 Aug 2022how fast does charging need to be its stupid and its killin... moreThe same was said about the 30W charging speed and my OnePlus 7 pro is doing fine and it was mainly charged with the original 30W charger.

                • 1
                • 1plus
                • nDP
                • 18 Sep 2022

                150w charging is Real & Awesome.
                My phone in Not getting hot at all when charging. The charger, the same.
                You will damage the battery if you let the charging go to 100%. Or/and let the battery go to 0%.

                  • n
                  • nicg
                  • 7w{
                  • 16 Sep 2022

                  I can't believe they're removing the only standout feature of the entire OnePlus lineup ??
                  Where is the sound profile toggle/switch! imbeciles

                    Sun83, 18 Aug 2022Its not joke. There is one option indeed. I carry a 80w ver... morehow fast does charging need to be its stupid and its killing the battery lifespan. its not good for the device longterm to charge at crazy high wattage.. and the speed statement is also BS cause my note 20 ultra supercharges on 25W 0% 100% in under 45mins anything over 25W longterm will damage the battery

                      • S
                      • Sun83
                      • K6t
                      • 18 Aug 2022

                      Dorid98, 11 Jun 2022150W!!! ur joking right thats a NUKEIts not joke. There is one option indeed. I carry a 80w version and it reaches 0 to 100% in 31 minutes. No heating neither the phone nor the charger!.

                        • S
                        • Sun83
                        • K6t
                        • 18 Aug 2022

                        Debatreyo, 30 Jul 2022is the charging cable a usb-c to usb-c pd cable or a usb-a ... moreits usb to type-c.

                          • E
                          • Engineer
                          • XU$
                          • 04 Aug 2022

                          That 8 mp UW and 2 mp Depth camera is superb you can take pictures of mars from that 2 mp and entire galaxy with that 8 mp UW

                            • f
                            • fun OnePus
                            • 0UH
                            • 01 Aug 2022

                            I bought the phone for design. I HATE dildo phones, those with rounded corners and useless curved screen!
                            The phone is great for the money.
                            I've got the 150w (India) version from a store, in my country, partner with OnePlus. Price converted in euros ,450 euro .
                            Come with OxygenOS 12.
                            Phone works fine. Everything is Fast & Good. Of course cameras are not at 1000 euro phone level, but for everyday photo, they are decent. Ad you can use Gcam if you like/want.
                            Charging at 150 w is Awesome ! The phone & the charger don't get hot at all.

                              • D
                              • Debatreyo
                              • X%D
                              • 30 Jul 2022

                              is the charging cable a usb-c to usb-c pd cable or a usb-a to usb-c?

                                • m
                                • mustaff
                                • K1J
                                • 30 Jul 2022

                                Dorid98, 11 Jun 2022150W!!! ur joking right thats a NUKEwhat?????

                                  • P
                                  • Prateek
                                  • Px5
                                  • 20 Jul 2022

                                  Why is it too much to put an IP 68 rating in a phone this powerful?

                                    • D
                                    • Dharmendra Singh
                                    • 56F
                                    • 01 Jul 2022

                                    I purchased OnePlus 10R it is a very nice phone, the design is good and higher performance as compared my last phone OnePlus7, and 2 days battery backup as i have tested I want to 10/10 rating of this phone.

                                      • b
                                      • boon
                                      • vjX
                                      • 26 Jun 2022

                                      Dorid98, 11 Jun 2022150W!!! ur joking right thats a NUKE150 w probably is the new main stream after the technology is matured

                                        150W!!! ur joking right thats a NUKE