OnePlus 10T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 10T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • w
  • wael
  • NjK
  • 02 Jul 2024

upgradable to Android 14, OxygenOS 14 (International)

    I am now a proud owner (again) of a OnePlus 10T.
    May i ask what is the very latest Oxygen OS version?
    Has there been any major/minor improvements to the cameras (photos & videos), battery life, general performance and UX lately?

      No IP Rating, 26 Nov 2023No IP rating on the OP10T which for a phone this expensive ... moreThey both have the same camera sensors.

      You can compare here on gsmarena and see for yourself. Nord has bigger and better display as well a a some kind of ip rating, while the 10T has faster charging. Can't really go wrong with either device.

        May I know what's the very latest Oxygen OS version?
        Has there been a any significant updates to the cameras and performance lately?
        Any noticeable bugs?
        Any good Redmi Note or Poco devices as an alternative? Or none?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • 0Bj
          • 28 Apr 2024

          Zander, 05 Feb 2024OMG this thing sucks in terms of charging, I have two charg... moreyou use 3rd party charged and blame phone for it?
          very not intelligent ..

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • gK{
            • 23 Apr 2024

            150w charger kills the battery,

              • Z
              • Zander
              • 6Q7
              • 05 Feb 2024

              OMG this thing sucks in terms of charging, I have two chargers is OnePlus 10 pro's 80w charger and a 65w baseus supervioc charger and this device somehow managed to bugged both of them. 1st 80w charger was charging it with 30w and they have designed it that way then after couple of months(day before yesterday) it suddenly charger's with only 120mah which is insanely slow I tried different charging cables but it didn't work then I changed my charger and start charging it with 65w baseus charger and same thing happen today(after two days) it broke the charger idk what is this I cleaned charging port and everything thing but I only lost 2 quiet expensive chargers because of this..bruh

                • B
                • Black mamba
                • LqM
                • 31 Jan 2024

                Recently updated to android 14, pubg works well, battery is good . Got this phone new for $320, unlocked. Sometimes apps glitch like majicjack, but everything else works good, charge is super fast.

                  • W
                  • Wardag
                  • ke5
                  • 27 Nov 2023

                  No IP Rating, 26 Nov 2023No IP rating on the OP10T which for a phone this expensive ... moreIP Rating was never useful for me anyways I've never dropped my phone in water or have it accidentally washed. Thr 125w works and phone charges in less than 30 minutes. So I bought this off of Walmart for black Friday only 450ca

                    • N
                    • No IP Rating
                    • 7M@
                    • 26 Nov 2023

                    No IP rating on the OP10T which for a phone this expensive is not acceptable. The 150w charging sounds good but suspicious of all the different claims and time ranges posted online..decided to go with Nord 3 as not a mobile gamer and Nord 3 will be better for Camera and Video shots and also offers IP protection.

                      • 1
                      • 10T or Nord 3
                      • 7M@
                      • 26 Nov 2023

                      Does the 10T use 4x4 MIMO antennas? Which is best for taking photos/ videos..this or the Nord 3?

                        • A
                        • AndroidFan0000
                        • 3Yb
                        • 18 Nov 2023

                        Morrks, 15 Nov 2023Ditching my iphone 7 after 3 years, only use it, texting, e... moreHello. Both are equally good
                        If you want performance
                        Like gaming and fast charging buy oneplus 10t
                        If you want all round phone that more focused on features like camera and water Resistance
                        And less performance power
                        Go for the OnePlus nord 3

                          • G
                          • Gusgus
                          • B1m
                          • 16 Nov 2023

                          Morrks, 15 Nov 2023Ditching my iphone 7 after 3 years, only use it, texting, e... moreO haver the same question....

                            Ditching my iphone 7 after 3 years, only use it, texting, email, calls and the odd photo, viewing short videos on Telegram, i dont want a google phone, can you help me choose between the Nord 3 and 10T, thanks.

                              • m
                              • memo
                              • 3IU
                              • 14 Nov 2023

                              AnonD-315649, 11 Nov 2023Do not install Nova Launcher, it made this phone behave slo... moreI'm using Nova Launcher Prime and have no issues whatsoever

                                • D
                                • AnonD-315649
                                • B@Y
                                • 11 Nov 2023

                                Do not install Nova Launcher, it made this phone behave slow and laggy after a few hours. After uninstalled it's fast again. Not sure why this happened but I would recommend to stick with the stock one.

                                  • D
                                  • AnonD-315649
                                  • B@Y
                                  • 02 Nov 2023

                                  I've used many phones. Iphone 14 pro, Galaxy fold 4, pixel 7 pro and more. None have been too 100% my like tho many have poor battery life and slow charge. Then I bought this on sale, I can recommend oneplus 10t to all, it's fast, good battery, good screen and sound. Gaming for many many hours "I play a 2d MMO" and then what's the best part ? 150w charge here in EU so it's like put in the charger take a shit and it's 100 again. Let's see how the battery holds tho they say it's 80% after 1800 cycles. Camera is good enough nothing I use much so can't complain. So a complete package for less money I'd say.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • PS9
                                    • 28 Oct 2023

                                    Anonymous, 26 Oct 2023I dunno what country you're in but if you're wait... moreWell I heard that the Realme GT 5 Pro will be launch globally. I'm from Philippines.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 4NG
                                      • 26 Oct 2023

                                      Anonymous, 25 Oct 2023Thank you. Or should I wait for the Realme GT 5 Pro. What d... moreI dunno what country you're in but if you're waiting for the realme gt 5 pro, Maybe just wait for the Oneplus 12? Or maybe the Motorola edge 50 pro?

                                        • E
                                        • Eddy
                                        • LqM
                                        • 26 Oct 2023

                                        Bought OnePlus 10t on Saturday for 320$
                                        Battery life is better than my old iphone 12, gaming on 10t is good with pubg. In my opinion cameras are similar to the iphone 12 quality, touch screen is good but sometimes I have to press twice in order to select something. The fast charger is impressive, even regular charging is fast. Now I can go one work day without charging my phone twice as I did with my iphone. Good phone, definitely not switching phones any time soon.