OnePlus 5T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 5T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • -_-

Haise, 20 Jun 2019For me, the SD 835, because it is more powerful than the K20's c... more2.84 GHz vs 2.45 really

Anonymous, 26 May 2019is 450 USD a good deal for 6GB/128 Model?No / 300$ is really enough for a clean New 128GB OnePlus 5T

  • Neo

alamir, 19 Jun 2019Hello, Can anyone help me to choose between K20 and OnePlus 5t ?... moreGet the K20 Pro. Cheaper and better chipset (855).

  • Haise

alamir, 19 Jun 2019Hello, Can anyone help me to choose between K20 and OnePlus 5t ?... moreFor me, the SD 835, because it is more powerful than the K20's chipset

alamir, 19 Jun 2019Hello, Can anyone help me to choose between K20 and OnePlus 5t ?... moreBut if u take oneplus 5t there are some compromises, like the camera, smaller battery but 5T have a long lasting battery in my daily use, and old looking display to body ratio, but other than that one plus 5t is a better pick

  • alamir

Hello, Can anyone help me to choose between K20 and OnePlus 5t ?

Which one you recommend at all aspects and especially for gaming (Snapdragon 835 vs Snapdragon 730)

Appreciate really anyone who can help
Thanks

  • E-vanced

Vijay, 03 Jun 2019Hello everybody, I had bought oneplus 5T in Dec 2017. Took care... moreHello, Vijay, the EXACT same thing happened to me but in the U.S. I love the phone and its features dearly but they charge me more than the phone is worth for repair.

  • Vijay

Hello everybody,
I had bought oneplus 5T in Dec 2017. Took care of my phone more than myself. I never dropped it or got damaged in any way. One day while listening to music my phone got switched off and was not able to switch ON. It was just 1 yr 5 months since I bought it. At service centre, I was told that there is board issue and the charge is 20k for repair. In-fact the phone cost was 32k. They clearly said that i will not be able to get any data. For me Data was more important than the cost. Now I need to raise complaint also request you guys to avoid One plus. "PLEASE DO NOT BUY ONE PLUS SMART PHONES".

  • Rahul

My Oneplus 5T (8 GB RAM 128 GB Storage) started giving trouble after latest oxygen update....The phone started hanging and screen started flickering...on contacting the exclusive oneplus service center, they told me that the issue is with the motherboard of the phone and i have to shell out about Rs.24,000/- to replace the same. Moreover, the guarantee for the replaced motherboard will be for only 3 months....Now, if devices of such respected brand start malfunctioning within one and half years then its time for the company to ponder on the issue....No one will shell out another Rs.24000/- to repair a phone for which their is no guarantee whether it will function properly afterwards....a big Nooooooooooooo from my side for oneplus phones....

  • Moudire

Anonymous, 26 May 2019is 450 USD a good deal for 6GB/128 Model?Hi,
I believe that a fair price for a used 5t should not exceed $300
If new, then the price youÂ’ve mentioned is equally good.

  • Fuad

Anonymous, 24 May 2019Should i go for the OnePlus 5T or the Pixel 3a? Both phones are ... moreUndoubtedly,go for oneplus 5t if you want good software and hardware and chooser.And if camera is your only priority then go for pixel 3a

  • Fuad

Anonymous, 26 May 2019is 450 USD a good deal for 6GB/128 Model?There is no 6gb & 128gb varient of oneplus 5t

  • Anonymous

is 450 USD a good deal for 6GB/128 Model?

Could you please suggest any website sell a new 5t with a good price?

  • Anonymous

Should i go for the OnePlus 5T or the Pixel 3a? Both phones are the same price, 450 USD.

  • Anonymous

Dvdking14, 22 May 2019I just found one used for 300 euro, is it worth it? I was checki... moretotally worth it!

  • Anonymous

Dvdking14, 22 May 2019I just found one used for 300 euro, is it worth it? I was checki... more300 EUR is too much for 5T if its a 6/64 model, maybe if its 8/128 its worth it
Look harder and you can find a decent 6/64 1+6 for same 300 EUR price which is a bigger update that 5T

I just found one used for 300 euro, is it worth it? I was checking out the new samasung galaxy a50 or the a70 new.

  • kyle

Anonymous, 08 May 2019if its for 300 than you should just get the pocophone f1pocophone is worse.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Mar 2019Is a good dead buy it for $300 in 2019?if its for 300 than you should just get the pocophone f1