OnePlus 7T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Moch
  • vgN
  • 21 hours ago

Bro, 03 Aug 2022Have received android 12Where do you live? How did u update to android 12?

    • X
    • X
    • 8vQ
    • 24 Sep 2022

    Bro, 04 Aug 2022Have you received android 12? Download manually and upgrade locally.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • vG1
      • 10 Sep 2022

      Bro, 04 Aug 2022Have you received android 12? No

        • B
        • Bro
        • xkR
        • 04 Aug 2022

        khant , 02 Aug 2022i just bought it yesterday. i thought that 7t started with ... moreHave you received android 12?

          • B
          • Bro
          • fpv
          • 03 Aug 2022

          khant , 02 Aug 2022i just bought it yesterday. i thought that 7t started with ... moreHave received android 12

            • k
            • khant
            • XUj
            • 02 Aug 2022

            Bro, 02 Aug 2022Definitely no. I haven't even got Android 12 yet. i just bought it yesterday. i thought that 7t started with 10 and will got 13 because oneplus 7 started with android 9 and eligible in 12.

              • B
              • Bro
              • xkS
              • 02 Aug 2022

              Khant, 02 Aug 2022Will oneplus 7t get Android 13?Definitely no. I haven't even got Android 12 yet.

                • K
                • Khant
                • PE1
                • 02 Aug 2022

                Will oneplus 7t get Android 13?

                  • P
                  • Prashant
                  • uvB
                  • 28 Jul 2022

                  When locked, sometimes this phone's screen becomes unresponsive, then only by pressing power button it awakes.

                    • P
                    • Prashant
                    • uv0
                    • 26 Jul 2022

                    Recieved June Security update (Oxygen OS 11.0.9.1.HD65AA). Size 91 MB.

                      • P
                      • Prashant
                      • uvB
                      • 25 Jul 2022

                      Bro, 24 Jul 2022I have oneplus 7t but I have not received android 12. Anyon... moreYes

                        • P
                        • Prashant
                        • uvB
                        • 25 Jul 2022

                        Xperiafan, 03 Jul 2022Which one do you prefer between the Xperia 1 and the OP 7t?I have both.

                          • B
                          • Bro
                          • rp}
                          • 24 Jul 2022

                          I have oneplus 7t but I have not received android 12. Anyone is the same?

                            • d
                            • dinno
                            • 8np
                            • 09 Jul 2022

                            Xperiafan, 03 Jul 2022Which one do you prefer between the Xperia 1 and the OP 7t?oneplus 7t its a beast,xperia 1 its good but not as good as OP7T

                              • X
                              • Xperiafan
                              • NtN
                              • 03 Jul 2022

                              Dinno, 19 Jun 2022just bought mine 8/128 9.5/10 condition for 200€,Im loving ... moreWhich one do you prefer between the Xperia 1 and the OP 7t?

                                Dinno, 19 Jun 2022just bought mine 8/128 9.5/10 condition for 200€,Im loving ... moreHold on to it as long as you can! This was in my opinion OnePluses last good phone

                                  • D
                                  • Dinno
                                  • 8np
                                  • 19 Jun 2022

                                  TheWildShadow55, 24 May 2022Definitely! The 7T is still a viable option for someone who... morejust bought mine 8/128 9.5/10 condition for 200€,Im loving it,i had sony xperia 1 before and OP 7T its my first ever Oneplus phone and i am really happy with it

                                    • j
                                    • josh
                                    • X$J
                                    • 06 Jun 2022

                                    i love one plus 7t font size like its appealing to my eyes i dont know why i mostly review mobile display structures currently i am using mamma mia font in 7t.
                                    best device so far

                                      RandyRiffin, 24 May 2022Still better specs than most midrangers these daysDefinitely! The 7T is still a viable option for someone who wants a powerful phone for not a lot of money. I'd argue this was one of the last good phones OnePlus made even

                                        TheWildShadow55, 26 Apr 2022Can also confirm this is not true. I worried about that whe... moreStill better specs than most midrangers these days