OnePlus 7T
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus 7T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

what is the dual sim combination for 7t and 7t pro? GSM+GSM or GSM+CDMA

  • MaverickMariner

Does the Op7T having Oneplus roaming service. A feature that will allow the user to access Internet during international roaming without using a simcard.

James Whister, 29 May 2020Guys/gals, is this phone worth buying now? Initially I was looki... morebro u can buy this..

OP7 Pro vs 7T, 30 May 2020Please suggest me best mobile between OP7t and OP7 Pro in 2020. ... morebro u should go with op7t rather than op7pro... im also buying the same!

  • Whitehart

Overall the camera quality is the same on 7t and 7pro, performance is the same, maybe battery life on 7t is better. 7pro has curved display with higher resolution and pop up camera. That's it.

  • abhi

OP7 Pro vs 7T, 30 May 2020Please suggest me best mobile between OP7t and OP7 Pro in 2020. ... moreGo for 7 Pro if price difference is not the constraint. For those extra bucks you will get a better resolution display, popup camera, 3x telephoto (instead of 2x) with OIS (missing on 7t). The performance is comparably the same the only pro of 7t is macro support and flat display (good if you use tempered glass).

  • OP7 Pro vs 7T

Please suggest me best mobile between OP7t and OP7 Pro in 2020. Which one get longer updates? Which one is best in performance, camera as well as in display quality ?
Currently i am using Iphone 6.
Please suggest me !!!
Ty in advanced.

  • Anonymous

I still don't know wtf they were thinking with that camera hump...

Guys/gals, is this phone worth buying now? Initially I was looking for htc u12+, but it's out of stock in my country. Mainly i am looking for good xda support.
What's your opinion? Or any other alternative?
Thanks.

  • BogoEater

Does this phone come with AR Camera and stickers. It would be good to have this on all android phones. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oFp-wg7XD98

  • nonon

Greg, 26 May 2020Anyone using this phone for Mobile Legends and COD?you can play the highest graphic/video settings in COD not sure about Mobile Legends though

  • Greg

Anyone using this phone for Mobile Legends and COD?

  • Anonymous

When I connect my JBL T205BT Pure Bass Wireless Metal Earbud Headphones with Mic (Black) and play PUBG there is lack of sound quality in my new OnePlus 7T . I used this headset in samsung A70 ,in that performance of headset is outstanding. Anyone experienced it?

  • Anonymous

TSV, 22 May 2020what would you recommend, OP7T (600$) or Galaxy S20 (Exynos, 700$)?Depends on whether you play games! If play games like PUBG then Oneplus better

  • Anonymous

TSV, 22 May 2020what would you recommend, OP7T (600$) or Galaxy S20 (Exynos, 700$)?OnePlus 7T. Actually anyting exept Samsung with Exynos! NEVER!

what would you recommend, OP7T (600$) or Galaxy S20 (Exynos, 700$)?

  • Ajazzy

Joaocamara11, 18 Apr 2020Can somebody help me Galaxy S10 our oneplus 7t? Is the camera qu... moreA difference of earth and sky lol
I did a test compare with OP7T and Samsung galaxy note 10 . And on camera specs the note 10 is much much better than OP7T. Seeing lot of grains on the photos when zoomed compared to note 10

  • Whitehart

Mark, 18 May 2020Hi, could i know how the battery life is after 7 months release ... moreAbout 8 hours SoT in Wi-Fi, 7 hours mixed usage Wi-Fi - 4G, and 6 hours only on 4G

  • nonon

Mark, 18 May 2020Hi, could i know how the battery life is after 7 months release ... morebattery life is enough for me it last for about 1 day and a half (mixed of browsing the net, social media apps and yt)

  • Mark

Hi, could i know how the battery life is after 7 months release date for user that browse on social media apps mainly ? not into gaming, so would like to know screen on time with 90hz and with 60 hz! please let me know thanks