OnePlus Ace
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Ace

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

888ali888, 21 Apr 2022Isnt oneplus on oxygen os ?but hopefully it'll be still oxygen os if released globally. or independent market.

    Waiting for someone bashing against this phone while saying "No 3.5mm no microsd no buy skip"

      Abok, 21 Apr 2022Wow! Hope to be launched in pakistan soon withe this price.... moreHaha... Let's hope

        • H
        • Haha Man
        • XW7
        • 22 Apr 2022

        reviewtech, 21 Apr 2022realme gt beo 3 🙂Like Realme GT Neo 3

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • rKQ
          • 22 Apr 2022

          Can't interested just because colour os.....

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • ixY
            • 21 Apr 2022

            Small battery, no SD card, no audio jack, no more garbage please next...

              Isnt oneplus on oxygen os ?

                realme gt beo 3 🙂

                  • Yext
                  • 6mM
                  • 21 Apr 2022

                  stinkybananas, 21 Apr 2022They share the same parent companyPretty sure a mod knows that. Actually almost everyone knows that.

                    • A
                    • Abok
                    • uZa
                    • 21 Apr 2022

                    Wow! Hope to be launched in pakistan soon withe this price. Will amaze market

                      • s
                      • stinkybananas
                      • 7JM
                      • 21 Apr 2022

                      Highlander1978, 21 Apr 2022hahahah this is just a Realme GT Neo3 rebrand. OnePlus desi... moreThey share the same parent company

                        😐150watt 😲

                          • V
                          • Vinto
                          • t@g
                          • 21 Apr 2022

                          nice design, nice spec. and if its really 360 euros i think that the price is quite right for this kind of phone..

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 3Rs
                            • 21 Apr 2022

                            Iphone killer

                              • s
                              • siksnuK
                              • 0xZ
                              • 21 Apr 2022

                              Good phone but price will be not 360euros I'm sure 450 500e at start

                                • Yext
                                • 6mM
                                • 21 Apr 2022

                                Highlander1978, 21 Apr 2022OK, i am happy that you are happy ;-)I am! Altough I wouldn't switch to it from my Realme GT Master Edition.

                                  Yext, 21 Apr 2022It is, but it has enough differences and looks different en... moreOK, i am happy that you are happy ;-)

                                    Is this the first OnePlus phone with a mid punch hole?

                                      • Yext
                                      • 6mM
                                      • 21 Apr 2022

                                      Highlander1978, 21 Apr 2022hahahah this is just a Realme GT Neo3 rebrand. OnePlus desi... moreIt is, but it has enough differences and looks different enough from every other phone imo I really like it, and the price is great too. :D I also can't think of any other phone that has wireless charging around this price apart from the SE (2022) so that's pretty cool.

                                        • Yext
                                        • 6mM
                                        • 21 Apr 2022

                                        Finally a fresh and cool looking OnePlus with a good price, good name and good specs.