OnePlus Ace 3V
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Ace 3V

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Alinush
  • srs
  • 25 Mar 2024

Make some small phones!!!

    arnabs, 24 Mar 2024I don't use SD cards but a 3.5mm headphone is a nice t... moreWell in my opinion having the SD card slot is better than no SD card slot at all. I used to get angry at manufacturers for removing the 3.5mm jack and EVEN the SD card slot but at least this phone has one.

      • T
      • Tiny hand person
      • 61u
      • 24 Mar 2024

      Furkan , 23 Mar 2024Xiaomi 14 better 6,36 and no big 6,36 is good to play game tooBruh 6.36 is still too big for some people (like me lol)

        • a
        • arnabs
        • PUb
        • 24 Mar 2024

        SaeedEsi, 22 Mar 2024A phone without SD Card slot and headphone jack is not bad ... moreI don't use SD cards but a 3.5mm headphone is a nice touch. I don't need to worry about the battery dying of ear buds. If i want to use a wired one, i cannot charge the phone at the same time which happened to me a lot of times. The excuse of saving space with the removal of headphone jack is a super lame one. Samsung can fit a whole pen inside 🤣

          • B
          • Best
          • Nu6
          • 24 Mar 2024

          Anonymous, 23 Mar 2024Here Snapdragon 7+ Gen 3 cores are probably wrong 🤔! Becaus... moreWas thinking the same don't know what the actual spec is anymore

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • XVq
            • 23 Mar 2024

            Here Snapdragon 7+ Gen 3 cores are probably wrong 🤔! Because as far as I know it has 1 * 2.8 GHz Cortex-X4 Prime Core, 4 * 2.6 GHz Cortex-A720, 3 * 1.9 GHz Cortex-A 520

              • F
              • Furkan
              • pT4
              • 23 Mar 2024

              Anonymous, 22 Mar 2024Is big very good for gameXiaomi 14 better 6,36 and no big
              6,36 is good to play game too

                • F
                • Furkan
                • pT4
                • 23 Mar 2024

                Anonymous, 22 Mar 2024Is big very good for gameYes but I dont like play games in phone
                Ps5 or PC is better

                  • I
                  • Inve
                  • S3c
                  • 23 Mar 2024

                  NeonHD, 22 Mar 2024Any slow downs via software is on the developer's side... moreAll past Snapdragon chipsets suffer the same two major issues:

                  1) many more critical security issues than other chipsets
                  2) rarely more than 3 years support

                    BlueGuy, 22 Mar 2024Honestly if this phone releases globally under 350 USD is w... moreSub 350$ have you lost your mind ? This a proper flagship killer with flagship performance and up midrange camera system. Even the nord ce 4 is not going to be sub 350$. You realize that the redmi note 13 lte with a g99 soc is almost 350$.

                      • B
                      • Bhk
                      • S0d
                      • 22 Mar 2024

                      BlueGuy, 22 Mar 2024Honestly if this phone releases globally under 350 USD is w... moreThe nord 4 CE is not this one
                      This one the ace v3 is most likely gonna be the nord 4
                      And probably be about 500 euros just like the nord 3

                        Honestly if this phone releases globally under 350 USD is would absolutely crush the competition at this price range. There would be no reason to buy a Poco and suffer through their terrible software! I hope Oneplus doesn't go overboard with the global pricing of the global version (probably will be the Nord 4 or Nord CE 4).

                          Reasonable Rooster, 22 Mar 2024What about the longevity of the chip ? Can it handle softwa... moreAny slow downs via software is on the developer's side. This chip is future-proof for at least a decade.

                            NeonHD, 21 Mar 2024Honestly a better deal than even the OP12R. 7+G3 is sooo gr... moreOP12R UFS3.1.. Ace 3V so much better than 12R

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 3SI
                              • 22 Mar 2024

                              I thought battery sizes finally plateaued at 5000 mAh, and they could use technological progress to make lighter phones again. At this rate, in 2030, we will have phones with 7500 mAh, 200W charging and a weight of 250 grams.

                                • B
                                • Bhk
                                • S0d
                                • 22 Mar 2024

                                Nacim, 21 Mar 2024Nice, at $250 Will be a good deal..Come on the last nord 3 was 500euro... WWhat are you smoking?
                                It's even more expensive that that's in China

                                  • B
                                  • Bhk
                                  • S0d
                                  • 22 Mar 2024

                                  Sam, 22 Mar 2024If it is released at about 300 Eur in Europe it is a best b... moreCome on the last nord released for 500 euros last year. Do you really belive that it's gonna be 300 euros phone?

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • st%
                                    • 22 Mar 2024

                                    Furkan, 22 Mar 20246,74 screen is bigIs big very good for game

                                      Anonymous, 22 Mar 2024Midrange without SD card, audio jack, no thanks A phone without SD Card slot and headphone jack is not bad or weakness in 2024 or even in 2023. It's normal. You can use Type-C or Wireless earphones. I don't understand why some people have problem with this.

                                        • F
                                        • Furkan
                                        • pT4
                                        • 22 Mar 2024

                                        Sam, 22 Mar 2024If it is released at about 300 Eur in Europe it is a best b... more6,74 screen is big