OnePlus Nord N10 5G
MORE PICTURES

OnePlus Nord N10 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Nikomanuel96

How is pwm in this device? I am very sensitive to that and i read that this have pwm (other sites like notebookcheck says otherwise) sorry bad english

bought this phone for myself as a new budget phone and im not disappointed at all. great phone overall, although the camera isn't perfect but i didnt bought it really for taking pictures and such. would recommend if you're looking for a budget and yet amazing phone! (comes with aux/3.5 output so that's plus)

  • tyranno

very good phone overall only camera quailty is not so good if you are looking for good camera do not buy ..... 4 stars out of 5

  • Anonymous

This phone will be available in Jordan

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2021I also bought my n10 around 2 weeks. I can not get used to ... moreY family has had our phones from T-Mobile since Aug 28 and we did the update to Android 11 and they havent worked properly since I live 1 1/2 miles from my 5g tower they keep telling us it's the tower I live 1 1/2 miles from the tower nobody else in my area is having any problems... My carrier is pretty much telling me to bite it in the but deal with it or buy a new phone.... Any other TMobile customers have this problem?

Offers minimum value for money. Specs is somehow saddening.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021It says this phone is Dual SIM and has a MicroSD slot but I... moreThe international version is dual sim. Its dual sim or one sim and one sd. Not possible for dual sim and sd card.

  • Anonymous

It says this phone is Dual SIM and has a MicroSD slot but I don't think that is true. It looks to me like that's the same slot, so it's either Dual SIM *or* MicroSD, not both.

  • Anonymous

sad owner, 04 Sep 2021I've had the N10 for three weeks with the Android 11 i... moreI don't know if to return it or not. I like the phone. But the tallness is not for me. I have a TCL 10l and that phone is 1 mm wider and it looks way bigger. And the right size.

  • Anonymous

sad owner, 04 Sep 2021I've had the N10 for three weeks with the Android 11 i... moreI also bought my n10 around 2 weeks. I can not get used to its tallness of it. Unbelievable that if you pull down the notification bar there is no option to screenshot something. And the Camera is missing tons of megapixel and resolution options. But the good thing is that they improved the battery life. On Android 10 I used to get around 5.5 hours or usage on 75% brightness. Now on Android 11 I get around 7.5 hours. Last night I got to 10 hours anf 39 mins. I only saw HBO Max movies.

  • sad owner

I've had the N10 for three weeks with the Android 11 it's horrible, can anyone tell me how to add a folder that does not have to be read by google to use

  • Robert

Fury, 01 Sep 2021Is this worth of money.? or i should go for Moto g60 as i d... moreI will update my comment. The battery now lasts around 6 to 9 hours on 60hz and about 75% brightness. Yesterday I managed to get 8 hours with 53mins with heavy usage minus gaming. I still do not like the tallness of the phone. I can not get used to it.

Anonymous, 21 Aug 2021I think you need to unlock bootloader but since OP supports... moreIt's unbelievable but there's no bootloader unlocking or root required for an OS downgrade on this device. Only issue is that, it'll update the OS again automatically without even asking a thing! Only way to prevent this is to keep battery saving mode on, and not to connect to a charger after 12am keeping internet on. I also removed storage permission of "google play service". Turning OS update off from the developers option also doesn't work.

  • Fury

Is this worth of money.? or i should go for Moto g60 as i don’t need 5G network. I want more battery and performance.

  • Anonymous

Nolimitnp1, 29 Aug 2021It's a good phone, but I wished I'd done more res... moreBetter? They are both same display. 1080x2400.

  • Robert

The phone from 2% to 100% charges around in 1 hour 20mins with the 30w warp charger. A normal charger around 3 hours. The thing I don't like about the phone is that it's long and that creates resolution problems. Also the camera is a bit shit. Because you need to hold still and wait like 2 seconds after it took the picture to make it not blurry.

Don't update to Android 11 because they removed alot of basic features. Like the settings of the video recording which is missing video resolutions.

The phone last between 4 to 6 hours depending on the brightness and if it's using the 90hz. Or if you are watching 1080p 60fps video. The phone has the capacity to stream 2k 60fps YouTube video. 4k it lags and stutters.

The video camera has unlimited 4k 30fps recording. It's not limited to 5 mins like most cheap phones. Before Android 11 it had 4k 60fps.

Facebook has issues like the video does not fill up the screen.

5g drains the battery like 1 hour or so. Same as the 90hz.

It's a good phone, but I wished I'd done more research first. The Xiaomi Poco F3 is only $75 more and comes with a much better display.

dan, 25 Aug 2021i am thinking about getting the nord n10. shoud i get it?Yes, it's worth the $300

Great device but it's lacking one thing, no wireless charging

  • Anonymous

dan, 25 Aug 2021i am thinking about getting the nord n10. shoud i get it?Yeah of course