Oppo A15
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A15

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • U
  • Unknown
  • Xqa
  • 13 Apr 2024

I was disappointed to buy this phone because after 3 years had passed when I bought this phone, I only realized that this phone was actually suck, I play games with medium graphics, the game still feels laggy, and when I open TikTok, just enter it once for 10 seconds and immediately force close,and why is this phone stuck on Android 11💀💀 , I give this phone a rating of 3/10 because the specs are not that good, I don't recommend buying this phone for you, thank you

    • Z
    • ZullyHD
    • KZ8
    • 06 Apr 2024

    lowell, 23 Mar 2024stuck on android 11 does it have Android 11?

      • f
      • frenzyyy
      • y6V
      • 04 Apr 2024

      So I got this phone as xmas gift. The phone was good in the first 3 months, but it's already laggy. When school came back, I installed important apps such as google docs and adobe acrobat. From there, the phone lags so much. My ipad doesn't lag when the storage reach 30, this one lags as hell. I hate to be rude to my parents but this phone is so annoying. I really don't recommend this phone even for school use because after a few months, it keeps on lagging, it's overheating after maybe 10 minutes of using, it hangs like a lot even when using facebook or messenger. Also I found out that this is a bit pricey so yeah this is not worth it. I would rather buy samsung A series (not j series they're trash) or maybe xiaomi.

        • l
        • lowell
        • vaS
        • 23 Mar 2024

        stuck on android 11

          • D
          • Danieltechtok
          • ijs
          • 12 Mar 2024

          I'm currently using this OPPO A15, and I can say that this is the most overpriced phone. It have 4G, plastic frame, plastic back, IPS LCD, battery only last about 5 hour, the camera suck, charging slow and I can go on and on about this problem. Now, luckily my dad is going to buy me a Redmi Pad SE for my school. So I'm glad I'm going to be using a tablet instead, and I think I'm getting the Redmi Pad SE for a few days/week from now. Happy Ramadan for Muslim out there!:D

            • J
            • JayZD
            • rup
            • 06 Mar 2024

            Anonymous, 28 Dec 2023even keyboards when typing i cant use the damn keyboard i j... moreTrue

              • J
              • JayZD
              • rup
              • 06 Mar 2024

              If you're thinking of buying this phone, please be aware that it only lasts for 24 months. After that time, it starts to lag, overheat within 5 minutes of use and has very low storage. I would recommend considering a different phone that will last longer and provide a better user experience in the long run.

                • M
                • Mapakiso
                • fwq
                • 13 Feb 2024

                I bought this phone in 2021 it's now 2024 and the phone is still in good shape. The screen protector that comes with the phone is really good, great quality because you don't even realize it's there. And I'm not sure if it's the screen itself or the screen protector but there hasn't been a single scratch on my phone. Although I do think that the camera quality at night could be improved & internal storage. Literally when I bought the phone & began transferring things from my old phone onto this one, I got a notification saying storage running out. But overall I think it's a great phone to have & it's affordable

                  • p
                  • phonereviewer
                  • tZ4
                  • 09 Feb 2024

                  I've been using this phone for 3 years and here are what i have to say. the camera are ugly and it always out of storage.. it's literally the WORST.. pls don't ever buy this phone.

                    This phone is trash 🗑️🗑️🗑️

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • y6V
                      • 28 Dec 2023

                      Elvis, 24 Aug 2022Oppo simply scammed me and alot of people out there, this i... moreeven keyboards when typing i cant use the damn keyboard i just want to type man also it says that they have a game booster no sht it do nothing but make your game freeze even more and overheat like hell

                        • P
                        • Pakistan
                        • 6p{
                        • 11 Dec 2023

                        you have to suffer, 25 Nov 2023455 dollars for this?100000

                          455 dollars for this?

                            • w
                            • wraps
                            • CAc
                            • 12 Nov 2023

                            this phone is absolutely dogshit,rather buy a mobicel,this thing freezes any time and over heats,oppo didnt make a phone here!!

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • fxH
                              • 28 Oct 2023

                              Dubem, 07 Mar 2023I think it's a very good phone it is good for me on ga... moreReally 🤔😵

                              No its not🤨

                                • N
                                • Nahis
                                • fxH
                                • 28 Oct 2023

                                This phone is much worst for gaming or hi performance. But its good for light use in social media
                                like facebook. Messager.tik tok. Instagram. Etc
                                Ovarall don't buy this phone at this time.

                                  • S
                                  • S
                                  • 69p
                                  • 15 Oct 2023

                                  razan, 02 Oct 2023this phone is the absolute worst phone ever 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕 it liter... moreThis phone is crap also in the posting rules they say use common sense well what I'm saying is common sense this phone is legit crap.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • mE0
                                    • 05 Oct 2023

                                    if gaming is what u like to do then don't get this phone it would be the worst decision u would make. this phone is just for casual stuff not high end games.

                                      • r
                                      • razan
                                      • StN
                                      • 03 Oct 2023

                                      this phone is the absolute worst phone ever 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕 it literally turns off and on on its own and i couldnt even open vms and apps because it has no storage this phone should be banned from the entire earth if u made this phone i hope u stop breathing n die

                                        • r
                                        • razan
                                        • StN
                                        • 02 Oct 2023

                                        this phone is the absolute worst phone ever 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕 it literally turns off and on on its own and i couldnt even open vms and apps because it has no storage this phone should be banned from the entire earth if u made this phone i hope u stop breathing n die