Oppo A32
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A32

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Bataa

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2020No Gyroscope No Notification Led Light put fingerprint ... moreYes

  • Bataa

Google play store download who

  • peter

Same phone as the realme C17.

  • Anonymous

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 29 Sep 202090hz only matter for games since most movies are at cinemat... moreIt's not even for games, it's for smooth UI (scrolling, etc.)

Adul Al Salami Kebab, 29 Sep 202090hz only matter for games since most movies are at cinemat... moreyes I said the same thing
also it's very annoying that the movies are 24fps

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

userbenchmark, 18 Sep 20201080p 60hz is better than 720p 90hz especially if you watc... more90hz only matter for games since most movies are at cinematic 24fps LMAO!

limecheesecake, 20 Sep 2020The Xiaomi Poco X2? That also never showed up, plus it is about 300 usd, hoping poco x3 comes in soon

Tech bambuzld me, 20 Sep 2020Not available in our country yetThe Xiaomi Poco X2?

limecheesecake, 20 Sep 2020How about the Realme V5 5G?Not available in our country yet

Adam, 20 Sep 2020In my opinion, this seems like a genuinely good device, wel... moreTry AliExpress, they should ship to America but don't expect to be able to send it back for repairs or anything.

Moiz Ali, 20 Sep 2020I want to buy a phone for long term use.. i play games lik... moreHow about the Realme V5 5G?

Moiz Ali, 20 Sep 2020I want to buy a phone for long term use.. i play games lik... moreSo based on your priorities :
1)realme 6(pkr 35k-40k for 4/128),it has g90t, has very good cameras, 90hz display, 30 watts fast charging, this thing is loaded with specs, wipl be a great deal,
2)redmi note 9s(pkr 35k-40k for 4/128),it has sd 720g,nit as powerfull as realme 6,but is more battery efficient and heats up less, the battery is 5160 mah, so it will last Longer than realme 6,the build is also more premium as it has gorilla glass 5 at front and back, the cameras are also comparable to realme 6,
These are the two best phones in pakistan rn, and one more thing, the prices i told you are from offline retailers. And not from there official websites or outlet. You should also buy the phone from offline retailers.

I want to buy a phone for long term use..
i play games like CODM 2-3 hours a day..
i love taking pictures and making videos on tiktok.. so camera should be good too..
I have a budget of PKR 35000-40000
please guide me for which phone should i spend money on..

  • Adam

In my opinion, this seems like a genuinely good device, well at least for $150 USD. The only problem is, I live in California, and I can't find any sites that actually sell it. I've checked eBay, Amazon US, Google Shopping, and many more sites. I've seen sites that sell it, but it only ships to India and China. Can anyone help me find this device, like to import it or something?

Stereo Speaker, Snapdragon 460 11nm chipset, 5000 mah battery, type c, 18w fast charging, very good camera specifications. Only 150 usd! I think value for money. It would be wonderful and worthy. Xiaomi and Redmi will fall into a big challenge.

  • Anonymous

plz make it below than 158mm tall size

  • Anonymous

No Gyroscope
No Notification Led Light

put fingerprint in side mounted, to make the behind monolight

why not under 158??

  • AnonD-920712

i always can recognize a phone is cheap or not, just by looking the design in the cover, without reading the specs

1080p 60hz is better than 720p 90hz
especially if you watch videos films stuff