Oppo A37
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A37

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Lis

Hi I want to know if a37 is reLiable to use for call confrencing?pls help
Tnx

  • Nusai

Now I wo want this phone because very slim and god how I get it?

  • Anonymous

How to open smart LTE ready sim card in this phone?

  • infoturn

Arsh , 04 May 2020I buy this phone in 2017 till 2020 it is in good condition ... moreCan it update to latest OS

How to upgrade the android version of this phone? It has an outdated version of android. Pls help

  • Anonymous

momo_phone, 16 May 2020i buy this phone at 7/7/2017..still awsome till now, but i ... moreIs this phone really can play ml

  • Volmen

Anonymous, 15 May 2020How do I restart. Mine when I open it hang on Oppo and no... moreWhen the phone is off, press the power button and the volume buttons simultaneously, the phone will boot up to a different window where among other options, the restart option is available

  • Anonymous

sam, 03 Jun 2019guys i want your opinion, i m using oppo A37F its a dual si... moreYes absolutely you can

  • momo_phone

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2020This is not build in gaming i buy this phone at 7/7/2017..still awsome till now, but i optimise it self and can play pubg mobile and mobile legend bang bang, and no lagg

  • Anonymous

Arsh , 04 May 2020I buy this phone in 2017 till 2020 it is in good condition ... moreHow do I restart.
Mine when I open it hang on Oppo and not open other times ask password

  • Ros

Oh really Gorilla Glass 4 😆😳
Still i have that phone with broken screen 😑

  • Arsh

Susi, 29 Apr 2020I have it since 2016 November. It's all still good till now... moreI buy this phone in 2017 till 2020 it is in good condition
Great in budget

  • muturi

I used it heavily a burn like lines stated appearing on upper left corner. I have been using since may 2018

  • Susi

I have it since 2016 November. It's all still good till now. great phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Apr 2020This is not build in gaming I can't believe you bought a phone that is older than your old phone. Anyway, this is great phone, I've had it since 2016 and as i type this it has not even a single scratch on it. Overall, it's a good phone for average users but I've seen worse and more expensive phones

  • Anonymous

Ali, 23 Apr 2020So amazing seel phone Good

  • Tina

It is good.

  • Ali

Jannat, 19 Apr 2020My oppo A37 have 10.67GB why...??? So amazing seel phone

  • Ig : yuda_pangestu

Jannat, 19 Apr 2020My oppo A37 have 10.67GB why...??? eaten by system

  • Jannat

My oppo A37 have 10.67GB why...???