Oppo A3s
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A3s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

phone often lag , i browse ig and fb through chrome due too the space not enough, and after like 15-30 mins of browsing , phone will freeze and lag , the space is really2 small , had to delete a few item to save important data or download apps , i will switch to 12 pro max next month

  • Bazenga

Moved to Apple, 20 May 2021Half of your 16GB storage is dedicated to all the internal ... moreGreatest move made and i shared the same issue

  • sayabosanhidup

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2021Takes about 1 hour to 1 and half hourcan u please kindly tell me whether it supports VOOC
20watt charging or even comes with a VOOC charger

&thx
man

  • Anonymous

John, 15 Dec 2021the storage cup is only 4GB, it didn't increase, the r... moreIt's a 16 GB storage, not 4. Read the specs properly, I have the 32 GB and 3 GB version. So yea, I know how it works

  • Anonymous

sayabosanhidup, 19 Dec 2021how long does it take2fully charge the 4230mah battery fro... moreTakes about 1 hour to 1 and half hour

  • sayabosanhidup

Neelam Parii, 22 Jul 2021Best Mobile ever.... With best quality, Fast charging, I�... morehow long does it take2fully charge
the 4230mah battery from 0-100%

?

  • John

MAGIC, 05 Oct 2021It has 16 GB of storage, but only 8 GB is usable and I can ... morethe storage cup is only 4GB, it didn't increase, the real GB cup is 16GB, but the storage cup is only 4GB.

  • Anonymous

IHateThisPhone, 31 Oct 2021Bro, you’re so dumb. The reason you have only 8 GB is becau... moreNon profit organization or how are you doing today and projects what's up phone ☎
Oppo alk DJAWEB_Fo7C sur Oppo A15s Finchley here system

  • IHateThisPhone

Conso, 13 Sep 2021My Oppo A3 says 16GB but only operates on 8GB. Do we have o... moreBro, you’re so dumb. The reason you have only 8 GB is because the other 8 GB is used for operating the phone, that’s why. If you want to upgrade it, get the 3 + 32 GB version for RM 699.

  • huehue

Stevewal, 24 Aug 2021How can I have like only 4GB of storage available to me on ... moreyeah im with you ,been with this phone for years now ,storage is really2 bad , im not even installing any games on this phone , yet my available storage is under 500mb , thats after i clean up unwanted files , so shame about this phone ,

  • Anonymous

power off

  • MAGIC

It has 16 GB of storage, but only 8 GB is usable and I can update other apps. will be less and less which is left with only 4 GB of storage space

Conso, 13 Sep 2021My Oppo A3 says 16GB but only operates on 8GB. Do we have o... morethe reason why it is only 8gb is there is another 8 gb by the system, this is called system occupied. system occupied means it is the memory that the files of the system is using.

  • Anonymous

Conso, 13 Sep 2021My Oppo A3 says 16GB but only operates on 8GB. Do we have o... more8 gb are used for the storage information so it is normal that you can only use 8gb, you can increase the storage using an sd card IF your phone has a specific place to put it. Also the phone might not be compatible with high storage sd cards

Anonymous, 30 Jul 2021Download PUBG liteWhat is PUBG LITE and how does it work?

My Oppo A3 says 16GB but only operates on 8GB. Do we have one with 8GB or is this fake and if it is can I return it to any Oppo shop for replacement? Can I increase the memory? If yes then how? Thank you.

  • The Commentator

Stevewal, 24 Aug 2021How can I have like only 4GB of storage available to me on ... moresame question, i was about to reformat it and i will try to delete bloatwares.

  • Anonymous

I've used this phone since 2019, this phone has a great durability.

  • Stevewal

How can I have like only 4GB of storage available to me on a 16GB model!!!!!??? This is stupid Opportunity and the Camera is terrible though video recording and battery is exceptional

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 May 2021Oppo a3s is a garbage if u ve 16gb internal memory coz in 1... moreuse pubg lite