Oppo A71 (2018)
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A71 (2018)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • o
  • oppo user
  • XRW
  • 19 Jun 2022

This memory phone is so small:).
Still usung after 4 years

    • Y
    • Your nickname
    • tui
    • 06 May 2022

    its kinda laggy after using it for 2 years
    but at least its better than my oppo f1

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • txE
      • 11 Apr 2022

      stil using after 4 years

        • n
        • northen
        • txE
        • 11 Apr 2022

        Still using this phone after 4 years

          • a
          • ajith ganesh
          • rJ@
          • 04 Apr 2022

          Still using after 3.5 years

            I think this phone was good so far if you used it for chatting, gaming, and other. But this phone had small storage so you can't take many photos or videos. My rating for this phone 7/10

              • A
              • Azvi
              • sxr
              • 30 Nov 2021

              Hi, No more updated software?

                • J
                • Jecho
                • 2A3
                • 03 Oct 2021

                Rishi, 31 Aug 2021NoWhy my oppo A71 have no enough storage I have 4GB no enough for all my apps

                  • R
                  • Rishi
                  • 7kp
                  • 31 Aug 2021

                  Anonymous, 19 Nov 2019Is this phone have auto callrecorder....?No

                    Elena, 22 Oct 2018This phone is goodThat phone is very good

                      • s
                      • skand
                      • t1{
                      • 25 Apr 2021

                      Jannat, 07 Feb 2020Not enough storage yes it has no storage

                        • R
                        • Rin
                        • uSM
                        • 19 May 2020

                        justnetizen, 24 Sep 2019why in here write the rom is 16gb..but in other apps it det... moreNo, 16GB is the total storage but u can only use 9GB because the remaining 7GB is used by the system in order to install the default devices.

                          • A
                          • Alexander
                          • Kxc
                          • 09 Feb 2020

                          Anonymous, 07 Apr 2019is this phone otg ready? Yes otg

                            • J
                            • Jannat
                            • uZa
                            • 07 Feb 2020

                            Not enough storage

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • sxs
                              • 20 Nov 2019

                              How to change the font style?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • g3J
                                • 19 Nov 2019

                                Is this phone have auto callrecorder....?

                                  • M
                                  • Math
                                  • tVn
                                  • 15 Oct 2019

                                  Why my oppo 71k no face unlock?

                                    justnetizen, 24 Sep 2019why in here write the rom is 16gb..but in other apps it det... more16 GB is not actually as big as that, bc phone makers count it raw 16x1,000,000,000 bytes or 16 x 1 GB. But actually 1 GB is more than 1 billion bytes (~1073 MB) so the "real" capacity is 16 x 1000 / 1073 MB or about 12 to 14 GB. System uses as much as 3 to 4 GB including bloatwares so it's reasonable why the storage gives you about only 9 GB

                                      • j
                                      • justnetizen
                                      • tZ4
                                      • 24 Sep 2019

                                      why in here write the rom is 16gb..but in other apps it detect just 9gb? am i been cheat by the seller or what.?

                                        Unknown , 09 Apr 2019Not enough storage That's why we have expansion through SD, duh