Oppo A72
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A72

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Today i had the Android 11 and colorOS v11.1 on this device oppo A72

  • tigger29

what sd card is best for this phone for gaming

  • Yooo.

140 euro ,e bun

  • Varun

It is not 5g

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2020If wonder if it really offers Gorilla Glass 3 screen protec... moreIt comes with it on the screen I've pulled mine off because it's not great

  • RICHARD JARMAN

This phone does have GPS independent of phone masts??

  • Anonymous

If wonder if it really offers Gorilla Glass 3 screen protection: It's written in Polish Oppo's A72 page (https://www.oppo.com/pl/smartphone-a72/specs/) but not in Italian or UK similar pages (https://www.oppo.com/uk/smartphone-a72/specs) and I did not find evidences elsewhere.
Thanks

  • krank

SusieQ, 19 Jul 2020I have been having all kinds of trouble with the Facebook a... morei wonder if its the problem with just facebook apps. Maybe try to install another fb media like ig or mess

  • mh

Yococ, 26 Apr 2020Upon checking. I found out that there is black version of t... morethe person who seen the oppo a 72 in black its not a fake ive got one

  • Anonymous

Bgmike, 07 Jul 2020That's what I've been trying to figure out too! T... moreI am enjoying mine

this model is fabulous. and I love to click photos with this. thanks oppo. I also read more detailed reviews here https://playwheresult.com/

  • Anonymous

boodoo, 13 Jun 2020do u know this website is for smart phone , not about radio... moreagree its a website for phones not radio der

  • Anonymous

Noor, 06 Sep 2020I just bought this phone today and I haven't even fini... morebrilliant phone money well spent

  • Noor

I just bought this phone today and I haven't even finished a day without experiencing problems, first the keyboard keeps closing on its own after some time and even apps themselves just suddenly close wich is so annoying!
It's quite sad because the phone itself is decent and has a great camera just these little faults that makes it disappointing...

  • halgurd

Morde, 16 Jun 2020What is the difference between Oppo A92 & Oppo A72? I c... morehi, the difference between oppo a72 and oppo a92 is just the version, oppo a72 is global, but a92 is for some asian countries, india, malaysia, pakistan..... go to gsm arena on google the bands of internet of ghses two phones are different.

I have been having all kinds of trouble with the Facebook app since I got this phone. What happens is I go to either a page or group and when I do it scrolls very fast going from current date to dates even back in November. I have uninstalled and reinstalled, cleaned all caches, done a hard clean all data and even installed a couple of previous versions. NOTHING works for long, for a few hours all is calm, but then it immediately goes back to rapid scrolling non-stop. I have disabled all Facebook auto updates, I disabled all videos from starting automatically, you name it, I have done it, several times but nothing works. It behaves for a few hours then goes back to acting horribly. I have only had this phone for 4 days and it has been acting like this since day one.

Also no notification light for when battery is charging or charged, and no notifications for text or email even though I set it up for them.

Auto Screen Luminosity is not working as it should.

Good sound when playing music.

  • Nico

Pros: Great sound( in every aspect), good battery (but not great), good camera
Cons: Auto Screen Luminosity is not working as it should, awful, awful GPS Signal, 15 freakin minutes to get a connection but on average 3-4 minutes and the connection is not stable, worst than my first smart phone from 2007 with win mobile, not dual 4G sims, one is 4g the other 3G, you can change which one to be in 4G, In Google news module if you select an article, you cannot go back to list but you'll be off to home screen. The phone is laggy at times. I had it for a month.

  • Happy Dave

Just bought one, no FM radio despite some websites claiming it did. Returned it today for a refund.

Morde, 16 Jun 2020What is the difference between Oppo A92 & Oppo A72? I c... moreThat's what I've been trying to figure out too! This has 4gb ram and the A92 has 8gb but this is also available with 8gb! So that just makes it the A92 right?? maybe a tiny difference in the camera specs?

  • Gilly

I have this phone in blue. Pics are amazing halved my plan by going oppo. Can't fault it