Oppo A74
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A74

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • yaacob

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2021In terms of specs, yes Poco is better. But other aspects? N... moreindeed i argee what you saying

Review 🙄🙄🙄

Eeeee, 05 Apr 2021Bruh this is the same thing as the oppo f19thank you sharing, you are right bruh

Eminent, 20 Jun 2021Oppo A74 is a nice phone.... But the bad part is that it do... morethis is disappointed ... i m using A91 now, got call recording.

  • Zairi

Eeeee, 05 Apr 2021Bruh this is the same thing as the oppo f19You are right bruh

  • Anonymous

Does it operate smooth between apps? Or it makes you wait little?

  • naeem

not good in gaming.. it's hanging when I play big space games

  • Anonymous

A74. Camera issues have what I do

  • Modi x n

Anonymous, 15 Aug 2021No complain about battery and performance. At times I do wa... moreWhy

  • Anonymous

used to have the poco m3..its good for its price but for some reason,the wifi connection is poor..i have the oppo a74 now and i must say the performance is superior vs poco m3..oppo a74 can use the rom to extend ram up to 5gb..which i guess helps a lot in it's performance..if you're on a budget, poco m3 is fine..but if you want a great experience using the phone, spend more for an oppo a74

  • Weh

baebae, 03 Jul 2021basically poco m3 but overprice. op** a74 kinda trash.OP?not really.This phone has amoled screen.I think the price is just right compared to other brands using the same chip.

  • Anonymous

Josh , 19 May 2021What is your experience with battery and the general perfor... moreNo complain about battery and performance. At times I do watch over it while charging because I need to unplug at 95%

  • Anonymous

baebae, 03 Jul 2021basically poco m3 but overprice. op** a74 kinda trash.In terms of specs, yes Poco is better. But other aspects? Nah, I don't think so. Simple question, if Xiaomi is really that good, why can't it even beat Oppo and Vivo in China? Do some research and you'll see.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous , 20 Jul 2021Stop advertising Redmi on oppo review my husband is using o... moreOnly people who use Oppo devices will know, it's all about you get what you paid. But some people out there only focus on specs and ignoring the overall quality, user experiences and etc. Just ignore them since specs, benchmarks and processors are the things they only look into lol.

  • Anonymous

bnb303, 06 Aug 2021Just started using the OPPO A74. All looks pretty good, bu... moreMost devices that come with an AMOLED display will not have a notification light, since there is the AOD feature to do so.

  • bnb303

Just started using the OPPO A74. All looks pretty good, but no notification light to indicate incoming messages??

  • Anonymous

compare with nova 8i

The A74 I have really has FM Radio, although the specs show "unspecified". It also has a dedicated MicroSD card slot in addition to the dual-SIM.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2021Bad phone so expansive snapdragon 662 chipset I will reco... moreStop advertising Redmi on oppo review my husband is using oppo A74 the phone it really nice both the chipset and the possessor the camera is very superb

  • AJ

My 1st time using oppo......starting with a74
The phone is awesome but doesn't have call recording and sound recording