Oppo A76
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A76

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • XQu
  • 03 Jul 2022

camera same like oppo a37 in this phone processor is best but camera result not good

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fCA
    • 02 Jul 2022

    Crysty, 18 Jun 2022Idk what price is in your country,but in my country it is 1... moreThis mobile is very nice look and game prosser is the best. And mobile display hd .But this mobile phone camera is a only 13mp. I hope please looking for this problem. Please don't mind .

      • C
      • Crysty
      • ajZ
      • 18 Jun 2022

      Idk what price is in your country,but in my country it is 140€.It is a good phone for that price.Sdm 680 have 6nm and you will not feel overheating when playing games.I have only one question:Why they put 13mp camera?
      They can easily put a 48 or 50 mp camera with 1080p screen and they could make more expensive with 20-30€

        • C
        • Crysty
        • ajZ
        • 18 Jun 2022

        Navy23, 23 May 2022You should go with redmi note 11. U would get around 15-18... moreRedmi note 11 is a waste of money.Is too much for a sdm 680.Just buy realme 8i.

          • T
          • Tech guy
          • x7u
          • 12 Jun 2022

          Anonymous, 25 May 2022I got Oppo A76 on 19th of this month for 125k😭😭😭I can'... moreAs of my comparison to other Smart phones, that has the same price of this Oppo A76, it is more optimize when it comes to apps, and games. And also even it's only HD+ it was very bright and vibrant for me this is more better than other competitors.

            • d
            • dusun
            • IV}
            • 07 Jun 2022

            Kenz, 23 May 2022This phone is more to gaming,if u want more for photos,i no... moreAfter reading many favourable reviews on Oppo A74, I bought the phone and happy with it. Was thinking A76 and A95, and am glad that I didn't buy any of them.

              • A
              • Anu
              • 7k0
              • 27 May 2022

              Bad camera at this price

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • Nu6
                • 25 May 2022

                I got Oppo A76 on 19th of this month for 125k😭😭😭I can't believe I wasted such amount buying rubbish. pictures and films effect is very bad,and d screen is always displaying some kind of whitish dots.

                  • t
                  • tony
                  • mB1
                  • 24 May 2022

                  Navy23, 23 May 2022Just yesterday my close friend bought this shit crap oppo A... moreapple Approves 12MGP and u see the results

                    • K
                    • Kenz
                    • IVR
                    • 23 May 2022

                    This phone is more to gaming,if u want more for photos,i not recommend this phone.
                    For all rounded with budget,i recommend oppo a74
                    This phone is good too btw c:

                      Eboinyik, 14 May 2022It's not upto my expectation. 720 resolution and 13mp... moreYou should go with redmi note 11.
                      U would get around 15-18k
                      Awesome mobile❤️❤️

                      U just regret now😒😒

                        Just yesterday my close friend bought this shit crap oppo A76.
                        I told many times buy redmi note 10 pro or go with redmi note 11.

                        But he never listened to it. Just bought oppo A76.. now he's regretting.

                        Who on earth would prove 13mp camera at 20k 😒😒😒 this is so cheating.

                        If he would have bought redmi note 11
                        He would have enjoyed. But now he's like OMG i made a mistake.

                        Oppo A76 is just a piece of shit with over priced.

                        U get 13pm camera for 20k 😏😏😏😏
                        Shame on oppo.

                          • E
                          • Eboinyik
                          • Nug
                          • 14 May 2022

                          It's not upto my expectation. 720 resolution and 13mp cam spoilt the phone rating. I give it only one star. It's not good for the money, not a good buy. I regretted buying it.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • NwF
                            • 09 May 2022

                            Trash! Don't ever buy it! The phone is very very slow!

                              • K
                              • K2
                              • Nu6
                              • 08 May 2022

                              This phone is whark, just wasted my 128,000. I give it a big 👎

                                • W
                                • What
                                • Kg$
                                • 08 May 2022

                                Isn't this Oppo A36

                                  • G
                                  • Gitonga
                                  • fna
                                  • 03 May 2022

                                  Very good speed. But camera is pathetic. Oppo a16 has a better camera

                                    • F
                                    • Frosty
                                    • XBA
                                    • 19 Apr 2022

                                    Great phone with nice performance
                                    But every poor camera both front and back
                                    If u are a gaming someone the phone is a goal but if u like taking pics don't go for this ...
                                    I bought it and I have to return it the following day ,I have to loss close to 10k b4 they agree to swap with a74

                                      • P
                                      • Pemburu Janda
                                      • KZK
                                      • 30 Mar 2022

                                      Received my A76 today 30March2022 1130hrs gmt +8

                                      Love the design, screen is okay, quite vivid and unexpectedly black color is darker for an ips LCD and 90hz rr was awesome for me.. This was my first smart phone with such rr..

                                      Not a gamer so chipset not a big deal for me.. It's SD 680 6nm btw, new chipset from Qualcomm for SD600 series.. Still way better than old SD630 & SD632..

                                      Speaker is okay.. Bass is good & sound overall is not that bad for mono speaker..

                                      Only downside for me is the ppi.. Used to 400++ ppi & 269 ppi looks a bit pixelated to my eyes especially reading on small texts..

                                        • A
                                        • Adem
                                        • 7kd
                                        • 26 Mar 2022

                                        Good performance grt sped