Oppo A96
MORE PICTURES

Oppo A96

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Janny, 01 Jul 2022Been using the phone for months and it outperformed my redm... moreYeah bro comparing a 300 euro phone to a 100 euro phone, whats comparable is something like the poco x3 gt which uses a dimensity 1100 5g processor, so no it's not good value

    • J
    • Janny
    • nC6
    • 01 Jul 2022

    you have to suffer, 01 Jul 2022you call 300 eur a budget?? what are you smoking. with that... moreBeen using the phone for months and it outperformed my redmi 10c and my mom's a52 4g in terms of battery and performance longevity.

    SD 680 sucks but oppo did optimize the chip for this particular device. I can even play mainstream rpg's without lagging on standard quality, while other phone with the same chip struggles. It might not perform good on paper but it's a really good value for money phone especially for long term use, the only downside of this phone is the camera. other than that nothing else..

      Wessly, 25 Jun 2022This is a budged priced phone that has decent specs. With i... moreyou call 300 eur a budget?? what are you smoking. with that same specs and half the price you can get the redmi 10c.

        Nice mobile, it's awesome one, I uploaded latest software version Android 12 ColorsOS 12.1, fast charging

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Ki1
          • 26 Jun 2022

          at 2022 you can get the same specs (even better) at half price in redmi note 11

            • O
            • Omar
            • 7Xn
            • 25 Jun 2022

            Oppo is losing in anyway possible sorry

              • J
              • Jezza
              • vaq
              • 25 Jun 2022

              Fantastic! Great camera, fast, fast charging... For an A series? It's fantastic! Had several Oppos and won't even look at anything else! Only hiccup? Snapchat notification isn't working as yet, but been a tech wiz? I'll fix it! 4.7 stars!

                This is a budged priced phone that has decent specs. With its 8Gb ram, large & vibrant 1080p IPS display, loud&clear stereo speakers, comes with a 35w fast charger in the box. The best thing about this phone is the battery life, i'm amazed that you can get days out of it, with heavy use! Its the combo of the large 5Ah battery and the power efficient SnapDragon680 cpu. The CPU runs fine because it has so much ram to work with, so you don't get the lags.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XBA
                  • 19 Jun 2022

                  The Oppo A96 isn't worth it. Just a day after buying it and I'm already regretting doing so. I should stuck with the Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro that I was gunning for.

                  Overpriced phone. Even my Tecno Pouvoir 3 Plus has a much better camera quality.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • K1J
                    • 16 Jun 2022

                    Yaki, 01 Jun 2022I absolutely love it. I had another phone, threw it in a dr... morehows it bro

                      • T
                      • Trust me bro
                      • sUS
                      • 16 Jun 2022

                      Wowa, 06 Jun 2022OPPO A96 it's has good camera and smooth for gamingBro. Just a recommendation to all gamers and even non gamers. Do not buy this phone. A SD680 is so slow do not get fooled by its ram. A SD680 should only have 4gb-6gb ram. They just wasted money upgrading its ram to 8gb when it won't reach its max potential with a measly processor

                        Wowa, 06 Jun 2022OPPO A96 it's has good camera and smooth for gaminglol in your dreams bro.. wake up

                          Gazer , 18 May 2022I wanna get Oppo A96, hope is a good brand in Oppo products... moredo not buy this phone. instead get a samsung a52s which has the same price as this. 680 is inferior. you'll end up wasting money and regret if you buy this

                            • W
                            • Wowa
                            • x{6
                            • 06 Jun 2022

                            Gazer , 18 May 2022I wanna get Oppo A96, hope is a good brand in Oppo products... moreOPPO A96 it's has good camera and smooth for gaming

                              • A
                              • Alvino
                              • txE
                              • 02 Jun 2022

                              The Oppo A96 already has an nfc feature, while in this web description it says there is no NFC, please fix it because the Oppo A96 already has the NFC feature, thank you

                                • D
                                • Dr Arslan
                                • sUv
                                • 02 Jun 2022

                                It heats up. I don't know why as it's snapdragon. Slow charging. Same as my old phone

                                  • S
                                  • Sankii
                                  • Ns4
                                  • 01 Jun 2022

                                  Gazer , 18 May 2022I wanna get Oppo A96, hope is a good brand in Oppo products... moreGet Xiaomi Redmi note 10 or 11 pro instead

                                    • Y
                                    • Yaki
                                    • a4R
                                    • 01 Jun 2022

                                    I absolutely love it. I had another phone, threw it in a drawer, and bought this OPPO. It is much lighter, and it has all the features I would ever use. I cannot comment on the longevity of the unit. I've only had it for a couple of weeks. I will post another comment after a period of time has passed. 😊

                                      • P
                                      • PikachuRaichu1116
                                      • sxr
                                      • 29 May 2022

                                      Anonymous, 28 May 2022Oppo A96 mobile is very poor performance all apps and games... moreDid you update your OS?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • 7kF
                                        • 28 May 2022

                                        Oppo A96 mobile is very poor performance all apps and games low graphics and performance heating problem network problem
                                        I my experience is very bad 😔😔
                                        So this mobile not perched plz