Oppo F17 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F17 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Abhinav

faisal95, 25 Nov 2020I've been extremely using this device with the latest ... moreThis is strange.. as my mother's phone is is also freezing on home screen and Android Auto freezes when screen gets locked. While on my 10k priced narzo by realms and Samsung flagship it works fine... Same thing on Poco ..

My small review of his phone after using it for around 1.5 months:

It has a decent processor so don't buy it if gaming is your main preference.
Other than that, the design is really impressive. It's so lightweight and thin that it will give you a premium vibe.
The camera is good. I'm impressed with the night flare portrait feature!
It has received the latest Android 11 & coloros 11 update some weeks ago.

When the device was released it was a bit overpriced then, now the price has decreased and it has become a great value for money.

Anonymous, 06 Sep 2020is it availble in uk? cuzz can't find it on amazon I think it might be available under this model name: Oppo A93 or Oppo Reno 4 lite

danishpandey, 18 Sep 2020the F17 pro is a brilliant smartphone in terms of the appea... moretrue that!

Aarkay, 13 Oct 2020Is Oppo F17 Pro having auto call recording feature as of Op... moreno as it's using google's default dialer app

Aqif Ismail , 28 Oct 2020Please advise, which is the best OPPO F17pro or Reno 4?Reno 4, if you've a good budget

Prince Kaushik, 06 Nov 2020A worth buying smartphone with amazing features for gaming ... moreIt's good for camera but not for extreme gaming!

Delilah, 10 Nov 2020Amazing for gaming without Snapdragon of 8...?Amazing camer... more@Delilah
comparing the phone's camera by megapixels?
nice joke buddy!

Bukhari, 15 Nov 2020Plz Suggest me buy or notyeah, you can buy it.

It has really premium design and good camera.
Don't go for it if gaming is your main preference!!

Bala, 16 Nov 2020Yes. Not only this problem lots of issues is there I have b... more@bala care to explain those issues with us? rather than mourning?

Hiren, 22 Nov 20205 g supported yes or nono it doesn't support 5G

Abhinav, 23 Nov 2020WORST PHONE: -> After the update, it hangs on Home Scr... moreI've been extremely using this device with the latest coloros11 update for around 12 days....

Believe me, I've not faced any of these issues you're facing!

I think there is problem with your device particularly or you're prejudiced to this model :)

  • Abhinav

WORST PHONE:
-> After the update, it hangs on Home Screen making phone unresponsive.
-> Android Auto does not work when the phone is in screen lock mode.
-> Google Chrome crashes.

  • Hiren

Bukhari, 15 Nov 2020Plz Suggest me buy or not5 g supported yes or no

  • Anonymous

Bukhari, 15 Nov 2020Plz Suggest me buy or notno according to my experience

  • Bala

TSS, 14 Nov 2020Specs are ok. But in sensor section im unable to see the p... moreYes. Not only this problem lots of issues is there I have brought with in one month I faced lot's of issues

  • Bukhari

Plz Suggest me buy or not

  • TSS

Specs are ok.
But in sensor section im unable to see the proximity sensor.
Now a days many phones with full screen only have Virtual Proximity sensors. Its a fully software based.
But many times when we pick the call and close to the ear, screen doesnt go Off. Youtube reviewers also not explaining about this what phone they reviewed.
Hardware based proximity is still 100% accurate for sensing.
I thing, Many of them doesnt checked this.
If any doubt plz use Sensor test app and test the proximity sensor.

  • Anonymous

Mrajhacker, 31 Oct 2020Hello friends, Oppo f17 pro even when being the sleekest... moreyes i am using my 2nd f17 pro dewali edition the both phones have audio mismatch problem in the time of video recording in the front camera

  • Delilah

Prince Kaushik, 06 Nov 2020A worth buying smartphone with amazing features for gaming ... moreAmazing for gaming without Snapdragon of 8...?Amazing camera with only 16MP front camera?