Oppo F21 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F21 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Shiva
  • D0h
  • 18 Apr 2024

Utpal, 16 Feb 2024Very good mobile for daily normal use . Build : 8/10 Disp... more🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

    • A
    • Ahsan
    • M@p
    • 11 Apr 2024

    This phone has a great camera but video quality is unbelievably pathetic. Very poor!

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • bJ9
      • 07 Apr 2024

      I own oppo f21pro, 07 Feb 2024Yes this phone have a built in call recorder, but it always... moreHow???

        • U
        • Utpal
        • U%{
        • 16 Feb 2024

        Very good mobile for daily normal use .
        Build : 8/10
        Display: 8/10
        Battery : 7/10
        Main camera: 8/10 , ( Low light Pic :5/10) ,Fornt cam: 7/10,Ram management :9/10.
        Charging : 8/10, OS :ColorOS 14: 9/10.( After 7 monts used).
        Not for gamer ,Game full suported

          • S
          • Saim
          • CBH
          • 13 Feb 2024

          I own oppo f21pro, 07 Feb 2024Yes this phone have a built in call recorder, but it always... moreIts posible to off notification its simple

            • I
            • I own oppo f21pro
            • 7kF
            • 07 Feb 2024

            Tipu, 17 Dec 2023Does this phone have a built in call recorder?Yes this phone have a built in call recorder, but it always notifies the other party by saying "this call is now being recorded" which you can change to another tune which sounds like a noticication "ding"

              • T
              • Tipu
              • XUE
              • 17 Dec 2023

              Does this phone have a built in call recorder?

                • M
                • Maqsood khan
                • CJ9
                • 23 Nov 2023

                It's wireless charging?

                  • H
                  • HMK
                  • PEq
                  • 10 Nov 2023

                  Anonymous, 23 Sep 2023Pls where is the fingerprint located? Under display Optical. Bottom side of display.

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3@B
                    • 12 Oct 2023

                    wiheomkronos, 03 Sep 2023Think again before buying this phone at 24k 😂 there are fl... moreExample

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XKU
                      • 23 Sep 2023

                      Khan, 09 Sep 2023I have used it more than 14 months and still using it.....I... morePls where is the fingerprint located?

                        • K
                        • Khan
                        • XVv
                        • 09 Sep 2023

                        I have used it more than 14 months and still using it.....It's really good and I haven't faced any single problem till now

                          Think again before buying this phone at 24k 😂
                          there are flagship killers available at 20k 😂

                            • b
                            • babak
                            • 8tw
                            • 30 Jul 2023

                            sirisiri, 23 Nov 2022Redmi Note 11 has same SOC and identical hardware+ 8MP ultr... morexiaomi has buggy software and terrible battery backup beacuse of it miui. on the other hand oppo and realme have color os which is fully optimised for its hardware and beacuse of that with 4500 mah battery it has battery back up like xiaomi with 5000 mah.

                            and who care ultrawide when we have microscope here

                              • b
                              • babak
                              • 8tw
                              • 30 Jul 2023

                              Anonymous, 27 Jul 2023I want to buy oppo f21 pro so please tell how is it ? can ... moreits a good phone.a i won for 7 month and so far no problem at all

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • KI{
                                • 27 Jul 2023

                                I want to buy oppo f21 pro so please tell how is it ?
                                can i buy it or not tell me yours peronl expernince.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • KI{
                                  • 27 Jul 2023

                                  R3mba, 18 Jan 2023yeas..but xiaomi is fancy garbage.. What is urs Opinion about oppo F21Pro

                                    sirisiri, 23 Nov 2022Redmi Note 11 has same SOC and identical hardware+ 8MP ultr... moreyeas..but xiaomi is fancy garbage..

                                      Redmi Note 11 has same SOC and identical hardware+ 8MP ultra wide and 5000 mah battery, stereo speakers. Only main camera is better in oppo.
                                      For the price difference redmi is the winner.

                                        Oppo user, 31 Oct 2022Technical guruji Destroying this mobile phone in YouTube vi... morei love watching smashing an overpriced entry level device🤣
                                        though i dont understand the language of the video.