Oppo F3 Plus
MORE PICTURES

Oppo F3 Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

bbbbbb, 07 Sep 2020im still using my oppo f3 plus until no its almost 4yrs now... moreYou said 4yrs now, how can I set my sd card as default storage? Don't know how.. Please help..

  • Brijesh Jha

Never brought oppo mobile, it's life only for 2 year. I have experienced first 2 set and same issue. I purchased oppo f3 plus 2 year ago but not able to resolved heating issue by service center. He has suggested board change of 9K. It's very bad experience.

  • rajeshkumar

i bought F3 Plus on 15.09.2018 , now 15.09.2020 ,Mobile is restart issue, oppo service center inform Board issue , he got lot of issue same problem for board issue . only 2yrs working

  • bbbbbb

Anonymous, 01 Sep 2020Pls don't buy oppo phones ,it works for only 2 yrs the... moreim still using my oppo f3 plus until no its almost 4yrs now and its still in a good condition.. it depends of how you used it bruh..

  • Anonymous

jaydee, 18 Jun 2020I had this phone last june 2020 but just this march 2020,it... morePls don't buy oppo phones ,it works for only 2 yrs then after phone gets hang issue and finally it goes dead...I had restarting issue ,even service centre doesn't help u

  • Anshu

This is a heck,it heats up very quickly ,well i don't play any game or a heavy user
it hangs and restarts automatically for no Reason
Bad processor (28 nm)??
Outdated android version
Prons- good camera only

  • Anshu

jaydee, 18 Jun 2020I had this phone last june 2020 but just this march 2020,it... moreI have the same issue,
Sometimes it doesn't respond and restarts for 5-10 minutes

  • jaydee

I had this phone last june 2020 but just this march 2020,it started restarting and the service center that the motherboard needs to be changed. i decided to have it fixed but they said that they no longer have available motherboard of the said unit nationwide which makes me question as why would there be no longer available when i realized that almost all experienced the said problem while reading the comments here. I am really having a hard time deciding if i should buy a new phone since my previous phone was still okay in appearance except for the said motherboard.

  • Juh

Dan, 12 May 2020I purchased this device since it was launched in the Philip... moreWhy my f3plus oppo are shouting down?

  • Dan

I purchased this device since it was launched in the Philippines. This month without prior symptoms, my device kept on overheating and go into an unending cycle of restarts whenever I open the wi-fi, or cellular data, or take a photo. It stays on in standby mode. Before the issue, the phone is working just fine. I don't want to replace the device, but it seems that the problems are more common than I thought and that it will be impractical to have it repaired rather than buying a new phone. I really loved the phone, I thought I can keep it working for 4-5 years but its time to replace it.

  • Ansu Bhatia

SACHIN, 27 Apr 2019same on my phone problem.automatic on off issueI also have been facing same problem. My screen becomes blacked out at any time. I started facing the issue all of a sudden while I was using the phone. Other than that, phone was in perfect condition but now has become useless due to screen issue. Showed it to a local repairing shop and he told it's problem in IC and if we try to repair there are chances that phone might get damaged and become dead. My phone have up within 2 years.

  • Anonymous

KIMCHY, 29 Feb 2020I used this phone since April 2017, then this 2020 Feb, the... morethe exact thing happened to me.
I bought it august 2017 and at march 2020 suddenly it started infinitely restarting until today for no apparent reason

  • Jei

Santosh, 27 Aug 2019How to activate LTE on this phone? Dial *#*#4636#*#*

  • mheanne

i bought this phone April 2017,then last Dec only its suddenly started to heat always..then this January 2020 its starting to restart..i didnt install any games in my phone.im into fb,watching anime,reading manga and yt only..so i really feel bad coz the techician told me that it needs replacement on the board..so i was thinking if im going to repair it or buy new phone instead...

  • KIMCHY

I used this phone since April 2017, then this 2020 Feb, the phone start in a hang its restarting several times 😪😥 until now.

  • Nylede

Im using it since Dec 2017, Now Feb 2020 It keeps on restarting then they said the mother board is the problem. It cost 5800.00 the it only have 3 months warranty. I dont know if I'm going to repair it or buy a new phone.

  • ajb_jtp

SACHIN, 27 Apr 2019same on my phone problem.automatic on off issueDid you find any solution to it? I'm facing the same problem.

  • Zhang Zhang

I bought this Phone way back December 2017. I'm kinda techy. I do some researching from various reviews and opinions from phone users. And also do comparison even high end type like apple phone that Time. Nothing Compares this Phone. It is affordable and has a superb quality performance. With Jampack of powerful spec inside it. I made not just Right Decision to Purchased it But Very Wisely. I am still using this Phone untill now. Although I also had New one. It is still in Best Condition just Like it came from unboxing way back. OPPO F3 PLUS IS THE MONSTER EVER PHONE. VERY AFFORDABLE AND YET SUPERPACK SPECIFICATION. SO BRILLIANT MIND WHO MADE THIS AMAZING PHONE. CREDIT TO OPPO.

  • Gazzain

The price is too low while the phone is to good
I throwed frim my roof but it didn't damged .

  • marimar aw

i used this phone since 2017, until now the battery is good, no laggs, etc. the best phone ever