Oppo Find 5 Mini
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find 5 Mini

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B

I'm still usin

  • Anonymous

Used this smartphone from 2014 till now (2018)

  • athrushyan

This phone is a waste actually. Don't buy this phone its a wastage of money. I used it one and a half years and i went to service centers many times, they did the software all the time and phone became error after one week. Its an utter failure phone pls don't go for it.

  • Nn

Bryan, 10 May 2016this is Great smartphone however to internal storage is really s... moreGo to setting-others-change partition-confirm delete- press "change partition" at the very bottom screen option

  • AnonD-625826

Animemous, 24 Nov 2016This phone is terrible man, I just used this smartphone 1,5 year... moreGo to Smartphone Repair and transform your device IC eMMC (Embedded Multimedia Card). maybe it will cost about 35 ~ 40 $

  • Animemous

This phone is terrible man, I just used this smartphone 1,5 years ago and now stuck at the logo man, it can't be fixed unless you buy the new hardware and replace it for the new one, I have 6 times go to oppo center just to reinstall, but you know what, my oppo become worst when I turn on it... extremely not recommendation to buy this smatphone

  • Darshak Mehta

I am happy with my phone. Slim, light and holds all feature that I want.
3.5/5 rating in my opinion for others. For me, 5/5. :)

  • shree

S.kala, 09 Aug 2016My oppo find 5 Mini.. is not working properly.. cant update,,, A... moreSame here bro.....not a good phone....need to replace..& take other one

  • Nitin

sometimes when i open my recent tabs it will show me as unfortunately status bar has been stopped ....press ok....again when i press ok the total display will switch off and again it will open the display but not the recent tabs....so please give me solution

  • Sk

3rd class smart phone...it always get re-start or reboot automatically..again n again back to back..we get helpless at that time..
I serviced my phone 3 times in a month for the same problem but it hasn't cured..
This issue started within a month after buying..

  • Gi@n Loser 07

Anonymous, 05 Mar 2016There is only one speaker...the right one...the one is Mikethat's what I noticed as well, the speaker is only on 1 side, the right one. and I don't think the other side is a mike.. ;)

  • Anonymous

nyc phone ..

  • ME ME

very not good and very expensive

  • S.kala

My oppo find 5 Mini.. is not working properly.. cant update,,, All Apps are stopped frequently.. now i am very disappointed with my phone. :-(

  • Gaurang virani

dear sir....

oppo find mini phone in 5.1 lolipop version update plzzz

  • inshu

sanju, 29 Nov 2015Hi,..there is only one speeker in this model... When we look at... moremy oppp find 5mini is not upgrading, when i upgarde my phone it switch off and shows your upgradation is failed

  • AnonD-551009

Which is the recent software which can be updated for this model?

  • Iarem

AJ, 15 Apr 2016I Bought My Oppo phone last 2015 and I'm currently using it now ... moreYou should go to the nearest oppo store they will help you and upgrade the software of your cellphone

  • Anonymous

Bryan, 10 May 2016this is Great smartphone however to internal storage is really s... moreIt is not worth its cost it hanvs a lot and also its system crashes many times because its Chinese

  • Bryan

this is Great smartphone however to internal storage is really small, cant install more apps. I inserted sd card in it & tried to install apps and chose to save it on sd unfortunately it wont work. :( I hope someone can help me with this and I would really appreciate that :)