Oppo Find N3 Flip
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find N3 Flip

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 8wb
  • 19 Oct 2023

Enticing but the price kills this off.
I just got a Flip4 for £350 on ebay... Performance is roughly around the same.
I know their market isn't the West, but still if it was more competitively priced, they'd get a lot of sales.

    2 grand-you are taking the piss

      As I did a comparison on the bands the flip has compared to my Samsung s22 ultra

      The oppo is missing at least 25% of the bands that Samsung has.

      I owned a OnePlus from 1 to 10 and I often found in certain areas to be lacking due to missing bands.

      My concern is the same for the oppo

        • k
        • k2k
        • HI$
        • 14 Oct 2023

        anybody can to chnage rom cn to global on chinese version??if you can please help me how to resolve it

          • k
          • k2k
          • HI$
          • 14 Oct 2023

          can you change cn version to global on pht110 to cph2519??
          and is available mini app or cover screen os well work on cn rom??is to type and replay to message on cover screen to china rom???

            • g
            • gws89
            • Ke1
            • 12 Oct 2023

            The rear cameras are a lot similar to Oneplus 11.

              mutantspy, 05 Oct 2023Where is the review GSM Arena? There is no battery enduranc... moreIt is not out yet

                mutantspy, 28 Sep 2023There is no availability in UAE and no announcement of the ... moreWhere is the review GSM Arena? There is no battery endurance etc ?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • 3fA
                  • 29 Sep 2023

                  Mostafa Momaih, 15 Sep 2023How to set all applications on the cover display tried but ... moreDownload coverOS on playstore

                  Works fine for most of apps.

                    There is no availability in UAE and no announcement of the launch date. The only available through inflated price.

                      • P
                      • PanRT
                      • Mrn
                      • 22 Sep 2023

                      Where is review?

                        How to set all applications on the cover display tried but few only?

                          Super Android 22, 02 Sep 2023So just like the Z flip 5 then and most other modern flip p... moreUltrasonic fingerprint scanners need to be widespread on every single phone

                            Vic, 29 Aug 2023Tooo thick folded, so it doesn't have any advantages a... moreWallets don't have advantages too.

                            They're much thicker.

                              Dizzy, 31 Aug 2023wish it had a SD slot because recording in 4k will fill up ... more4k isn't useful unless you have a 4k TV. 1080p 60fps is enough.

                                • R
                                • Retne
                                • 3sJ
                                • 09 Sep 2023

                                Dizzy, 31 Aug 2023wish it had a SD slot because recording in 4k will fill up ... moreTotally agree. I was holding out for this in a flip phone, ended up grabbing a ZenFone 10

                                  Dizzy, 31 Aug 2023wish it had a SD slot because recording in 4k will fill up ... moreYour wishlist extends beyond this phone
                                  The N3 like the Flip 5 and RAZR 40 Ultra does NOT have
                                  microSD expansion or 3.5mm Audio Jack

                                  The N3 Flip has a bigger battery than both phones above

                                  That is on your comments, let me show you first the extraordinary feat Oppo has pulled off.
                                  I am not a flip myself, but with this release shows me it's a road map re the Oppo Find N3.

                                  https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=12531&idPhone2=12014&idPhone3=12002
                                  My take
                                  Oppo in December 2022 released both N2 Flip and Fold
                                  The N3 Flip after only 8 months splits these releases

                                  Oppo has released the first triple camera clamshell Hassleblad camera
                                  Not impressed Camera?
                                  Note the N3 Flip camera specifications are that of the N2 (fold) little brother is copying Big Brother -
                                  All other flips so far are dual camera.

                                  Apart from the (minor?) increase in SoC, there is no need to do anything else they have bigger and better to use a phrase bigger and better.

                                  You will certainly see better Benchmarks even if it is not using the top Mediatek Dimensity but the 3rd in line.

                                  The Find N3 expected in December will have or not camera improvements, (already ahead of competition) battery and I think that Oppo will ditch Qualcomm Snapdragon Snapdragon 8+ Gen I in favour of Mediatek.

                                  There could be a major reversal if the newly released Mediatek Dimensity 9300 posts better figures than Snapdragon 8 Gen 3, Oppo could stay with Qualcomm but not pay the premium once it once commanded

                                  On other matters it appears I have pick up a NEGATIVE IQ TROLL,
                                  If it could formulate an idea and put it in a sentence it would however we are subjected to inane multiple SmS. You know making everything about yourself, and not about phones.
                                  The only subject you are best "qualified" to comment on.

                                  Another observer description was Deliberately Obtuse I think that was a compliment of sorts

                                    Shocksquash, 03 Sep 2023Do they even know how to use dimensity chipset?What do you mean by that?

                                      Do they even know how to use dimensity chipset?

                                        you have to suffer, 02 Sep 2023still does not have in display fingerprint sensorSo just like the Z flip 5 then and most other modern flip phones?

                                        Also a captive, physical fingerprint is safer and quicker than an under display one in reality, miss lg who made it popular to put it on the back, was so much better than under screen and power button.

                                        Only ones who get it right with under display is samsung, honor and vivo x90 pro+ and anyone else using ultrasonic ones (maybe not for speed but for security it is which is the point of it if you dont use face unlock)

                                        Huawei, Honor and apple with IR 3d sensors is still the way forward and far more secure and on the p40 pro, faster than any unlock currently out (maybe current huawei still unlock as fast but nothing else even comes close lol), so we cant all have what we want all the time lol (miss the p40 pro which had the ability to use hands free air gestures that worked amazingly well plus best bokeh selfies you'll get, still).