Oppo Find X
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • alucardnos

Soupape50, 31 May 2021Anyone still using the Oppo Find X today, who used the 50W ... morei still have find X (china version), am in Europe though. Battery is very good almost after 2 years. Probably lost power over time but nothing too obvious, like any other phone after 2 years. Oppo phones worth their money, my wife and i had several models over the past
Find 7, Find X, Reno2, N1, R7

  • Anonymous

If Oppo doesn't discontinue this, they should bring up ColorOS 11 there.

Anyone still using the Oppo Find X today, who used the 50W fast charging all the time, can tell me if they feel like their battery health got significantly hurt for using fast charging ?

Farid Zackk, 20 May 2021Why my oppo find X didnt get android 10 and stuck at android 8.1It is because the Find X is discontinued

Why my oppo find X didnt get android 10 and stuck at android 8.1

  • Farid

Why my oppo find x cant get android 10

  • hacker

Md, 21 Mar 2021Hey will thr be Android 11 coming in this phone??no, it can upgraded to android 10 only

  • Tanya

Mannyval, 13 Jul 2020I did receive android 10Hello gsmarena.com

Make Delicious African Soups Like a Pro in your own kitchen!

Indulge in becoming an expert at creating various and flavorful forms of Ghanaian Soups using tasty ingredients such as Tomatoes, Peanuts, Spinach, and more, through easy-to-follow cookbooks!

Browse Our Books https://zeep.ly/bLjg1

Thanks, Tanya Bynum
If you no longer wish to hear from us, please reply to this email.

  • Md

Anon, 14 Apr 2020does the western version of this have the google play store... moreI bought it from china nd now my playstore has gt permanent

  • Md

Hey will thr be Android 11 coming in this phone??

Still love the design

  • goying

Great Phone, Great camera

  • Rahad

dd, 24 Dec 2020is oppo find x still worth it to buy in late 2020? opinions plsno bro,try another.

  • Anonymous

dd, 24 Dec 2020is oppo find x still worth it to buy in late 2020? opinions plsIf you can find it at a cheap price, then yes, it is worth to buy, but if not, you better look for other options. Still, if you like this phone's form factor, then it is also worth for you to buy it.

  • Manchurian

dd, 24 Dec 2020is oppo find x still worth it to buy in late 2020? opinions plsI just got the phone and it feels really premium. The sad thing is that it won't get the Android 11 update.

  • dd

is oppo find x still worth it to buy in late 2020? opinions pls

Super Flash edition. 2 years on and going. Yeah Jerry Rigs Everything snapped this phone in half, I still have to ways to get my first scratch, even though in everyday use. Battery still rocks, charges as fast or even faster than any phones even in late 2020.
This is the best phone design period. You know why? Because anyone still yet to copy it. Even Find X2 is pretty disappointing.
One thing this phone can do without any modifications or additional casing, you don't have to worry ever about someone spying on your cam. Because cam shows itself only when it's needed.

Sepfian, 28 Dec 2019Copying Samsung's design!? Or who are the first in this un... moreNo matter who's the first one, keep on mind Oppo was the first one worldwide to make 1080p on a cell phone

Asusdoesnthavedriver, 05 Apr 2020Is there any Find X owners who can confirm that you have re... moreI did receive android 10

  • new user

UniverseFulfilled, 12 May 2020It doesn't look like Beta to me. I got an update for offici... morewhat about battery timing ?