Oppo Find X3 Lite
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X3 Lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • Thx
  • 6cB
  • 26 Jun 2022

apollodollce, 06 Dec 2021Does anyhone have this phone? For how long? How does it wor... moreI have this phone for more than a year now, great phones overall never dissapoint, great charging speed. Great os and update, i have color os 12 with android 12, no bug. Would reccomend.

    • D
    • David h
    • H5S
    • 15 Mar 2022

    I love this phone

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • H5S
      • 08 Mar 2022

      apollodollce, 06 Dec 2021Does anyhone have this phone? For how long? How does it wor... moreI find this phone good value for money but I am 64 and don't know much about phones

        • r
        • ruineves1994
        • 3xP
        • 23 Feb 2022

        Anon., 17 Feb 2022Why does Oppo Find X3 Lite have the same Model ID as Oppo R... moresame phone with the "reno" name in some countries

          • A
          • Anon.
          • P%Z
          • 17 Feb 2022

          Why does Oppo Find X3 Lite have the same Model ID as Oppo Reno5 5G ?

          CPH2145

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • StU
            • 31 Jan 2022

            6969, 07 Jan 2022I have this phone it is great and i would recommend buying ... moreThis has a better camera than IP13 ? what are you sniffing ?

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • HBa
              • 25 Jan 2022

              Anonymous, 10 Jan 2022Are u get update android 12 ?Yes... Colos OS 12... With a lot of bugs. At this moment I do not have access to Playstore, by wifi. Download apps just with mobile data. Stay in Colos Os 11 and do not update until Oppo correct all problems.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • u7V
                • 10 Jan 2022

                6969, 07 Jan 2022I have this phone it is great and i would recommend buying ... moreAre u get update android 12 ?

                  • 6
                  • 6969
                  • iGL
                  • 07 Jan 2022

                  I have this phone it is great and i would recommend buying it is similar to the iPhone 13 except that the oppo has a better camera and bigger storage and they have the same battery life even look for yourself. It is a great phone!

                    apollodollce, 06 Dec 2021Does anyhone have this phone? For how long? How does it wor... moreHey, I've been using this phone as my daily driver for 7 months now. It works great. The only thing it's lacking in is the camera. When I first got it in may, the photo quality was avarage at best. Any time I was trying to take a photo of movement (like my child on the swing) there was really bad blurring. With the latest updates, I haven't really noticed this issue and the camera processing has improved massively.
                    For gaming, this phone is a beast. I have the 8gb ram version but it allows me to use a part of my storage as additional ram and that just makes it even better for heavy games.
                    Feel free to AMA

                      • a
                      • apollodollce
                      • nDB
                      • 06 Dec 2021

                      Does anyhone have this phone? For how long? How does it work?
                      Thank you

                        RandyRiffin, 04 Oct 2021I've said this elsewhere, I'll say it here. I am ... moreI hope you are able to go over to ebay 'safely' 🙄

                          I've said this elsewhere, I'll say it here. I am considering Oppo Find X3 Lite, Zenfone 8 and Moto Edge 20 (all which are available in my local retailer) but also Nord 2, Mi 11 Lite 5G (which are greater value but are sadly not available in my retailer). I'm still trying to choose. Oppo is not that great, but I can just buy it without any hassle, whereas with Nord or Mi, I will have to hop over to eBay.

                            • W
                            • What
                            • m5x
                            • 26 Sep 2021

                            Anonymous, 11 Aug 2021trust you? why would I trust someone I do not know?ok.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • StU
                              • 11 Aug 2021

                              benny10, 31 Jul 2021trust me dont buy oppo whats ever jumper Ic card not good a... moretrust you? why would I trust someone I do not know?

                                • b
                                • benny10
                                • uRP
                                • 31 Jul 2021

                                trust me dont buy oppo whats ever jumper Ic card not good after one year damage

                                  • a
                                  • abc
                                  • AGL
                                  • 24 May 2021

                                  Anonymous, 09 May 2021The recent oppo phones without flickering caused by pwm dim... moreWtf lol..?

                                    • o
                                    • omzig
                                    • rAW
                                    • 21 May 2021

                                    Anonymous, 09 May 2021The recent oppo phones without flickering caused by pwm dim... morei highly doubt that is correct.
                                    AMOLED dimming is not possible without PWM, at least not in smartphone size footprint.
                                    it seems that current trend is to use different modes to lessen eyestrain with PWM having longer "platoes" and less pronounced dips between platoes at higher brightness levels with slower frequency, and regular sharp spikes and huge dips but at much higher frequencies for lowest brightness levels. this is what Xiaomi and Apple do with their newest amoled phones.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • i8L
                                      • 09 May 2021

                                      The recent oppo phones without flickering caused by pwm dimming, are the oppo X3 neo (no flickering above 24%brightness) and oppo X3 pro (no flickering above 16% brightness)

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • i8L
                                        • 06 May 2021

                                        Errr wait i was wrong. Below brightness levels of 29%, PWM flickering ranges between 120.8 and 367.6 Hz, while flickering occurs at 89 Hz above this level. So its actually worse than typical amoled. Gsmarena should include this stuff for every phone it reviews imo.