Oppo Find X5 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Find X5 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • O
  • Oppo Assistant
  • nTt
  • 12 Jul 2022

Tom, 29 May 2022I have had this phone for about 1 month and what I can say ... moreWe are so sorry that you had faced those issues, maybe you got an defective phone, and we apologize for that inconvenient we provide 3 years of warranty, you can just have gone to a Oppo store or our marketplaces partners and explain the situation we immediately give a new one for you.

    • O
    • Oppo assistant
    • nTt
    • 12 Jul 2022

    Anonymous, 04 Jun 2022I have had find x3 pro, for about 2 months after 10 days of... moreYou don’t need to be rude, for sure you have your opinion , and that’s not our fault that you are unlucky and got a phone with factory issues.
    We provide the best and most innovative phones ever, with fastest chargers, incredible cameras, and best performance.
    One Plus soon it won’t exist anymore because they are joining us, and together best all android competition.

      • t
      • tel66
      • 8nY
      • 24 Jun 2022

      Anonymous, 23 Jun 2022U know oppo and oneplus are the same company oppo owns onep... moreOppo does not own one plus. They merged the two companies together. One plus is owned by BBK Electronics.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • 0p6
        • 23 Jun 2022

        Anonymous, 04 Jun 2022I have had find x3 pro, for about 2 months after 10 days of... moreU know oppo and oneplus are the same company oppo owns oneplus u Google it will tell u

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • wib
          • 23 Jun 2022

          nicola, 21 May 2022which flagship has this nowadays dummy...Sony xperia 1 iv

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • S0w
            • 04 Jun 2022

            Tom, 29 May 2022I have had this phone for about 1 month and what I can say ... moreI have had find x3 pro, for about 2 months after 10 days of using the phone started to restart by itself 3 times per day,just like that for no reason,thats why i bought oneplus 10 pro and it is great, i will never recommend oppo again to anyone it is just terrible device.

              • o
              • oio
              • tu2
              • 03 Jun 2022

              Anonymous, 28 May 2022Is it supposed to have Oppo address, CE Marking and made in... moreyou would most likely put on a case anyways

                • T
                • Tom
                • mpc
                • 29 May 2022

                I have had this phone for about 1 month and what I can say is it has lots of software issues. Whatsapp video uploads are horrendous not smooth or sized correctly, At times watching any videos via any browser either don't load or have black screen issues. No browser is optimised properly for this phone. Reception wise this is the best phone I have ever had and the camera and speakers are very good but software is terrible.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • mpc
                  • 28 May 2022

                  Is it supposed to have Oppo address, CE Marking and made in China permanantly on the back? ,looks awful! and not seen it on any pictures on reviews

                    Roger B, 19 May 2022Can someone tell me how much it weighs as it says both 195g... moreCeramic back 218g; leather back 195g

                      • F
                      • Fm
                      • Uiv
                      • 23 May 2022

                      Roger B, 19 May 2022Can someone tell me how much it weighs as it says both 195g... moreCeramic or eco leather back

                        • n
                        • nicola
                        • 8ce
                        • 21 May 2022

                        Fastman, 16 Apr 2022"Flagship" with no expandable storage or 3.5mm au... morewhich flagship has this nowadays dummy...

                          Can someone tell me how much it weighs as it says both 195g and 218g
                          Thanks

                            Maricon X chipset

                              Hello

                              What kind of stability issues ?

                                • s
                                • safyurek
                                • tVe
                                • 14 May 2022

                                it has 5G unstability problem. We couldnt solve the problem yet. Oppo company send me a regular and common replies. Restart ur phone, reset your network settings etc. as a parrots.
                                i changed to 4G network for now.
                                they dont interest after selling.

                                  Curved screen, *k off.

                                    • j
                                    • jasonx
                                    • Sjt
                                    • 06 May 2022

                                    AnonD-1039478, 02 May 2022Who keeps same phone for 5 years anyway?? 🙄the guy who usually post these kind of comments:DD

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • gDf
                                      • 04 May 2022

                                      Edge display is not so much pronounced as x2 pro

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-1039478
                                        • 8mp
                                        • 02 May 2022

                                        nanagdad, 15 Apr 2022Imagine! And Oppo only offer 2 years of software support. W... moreWho keeps same phone for 5 years anyway?? 🙄