Oppo R15 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Oppo R15 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • PFX
  • 24 Oct 2022

Playmaker, 18 Apr 2022Can I use two sim cards on Oppo r15 proYes

    • P
    • Playmaker
    • r39
    • 18 Apr 2022

    Can I use two sim cards on Oppo r15 pro

      • J
      • John
      • CF}
      • 27 Mar 2022

      Rabi11, 08 Oct 2020Yes, I'm currently using Oppo R15 Pro and I have Andro... moreHow is the battery life of it

        David Wee, 29 Sep 2020Can anyone currently using an Oppo R15pro confirm the OS 8 ... moreYes, I'm currently using Oppo R15 Pro and I have Android 10 for my OS right now.

          • R
          • Rabi
          • fFC
          • 08 Oct 2020

          David Wee, 29 Sep 2020Can anyone currently using an Oppo R15pro confirm the OS 8 ... moreYes, I'm using Oppo R15 Pro and I currently have Android 10 for my OS

            • D
            • David Wee
            • 6TT
            • 29 Sep 2020

            Anonymous, 27 May 2018Is Oppo and Vivo allergic to Type C usb??? Why BBK electron... moreI am using an Oppo Find X 256GB Smartphone and it’s using Type C charging cable.

              • D
              • David Wee
              • 6TT
              • 29 Sep 2020

              Anto, 30 Dec 2018I mean, I've been using one for five months, Battery lasts... moreCan anyone currently using an Oppo R15pro confirm the OS 8 of the phone is upgradable. Many thanks for your input.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • ypc
                • 16 May 2019

                AnoM, 19 Feb 2019Too expensive you say? At the time of writing, this smartp... moreR15pro...18500 min after exchange of any smartphone
                S8...31000
                S9...49000
                Note8...33500 min afyer exchange of any smart phone.
                All in rupees.
                Not bad value for ip67 phone with amoled screen and vooc charging

                  • A
                  • AnoM
                  • uC4
                  • 19 Feb 2019

                  Kyle Pennington, 08 Jan 2019I've had no issues with my phone except for the phone heati... moreToo expensive you say?
                  At the time of writing, this smartphone price is comparable to Samsung Galaxy Note 8, Samsung S8 Plus, and also some 2018 flagship such as Xiaomi Mi8, Oneplus 6T, Huawei P20, Huawei Mate 10 Pro, Huawei Nova 3 and ASUS Zenfone 5z.
                  You shouldn't compare to S9 as that maybe too expensive at launch, but this phone at launch actually is slightly more expensive than an brand new S8 Plus, and it's raw performance actually is inferior to a brand new S8 Plus, and even inferior to Xiaomi Mi8 and Oneplus 6T.
                  In my opinion, this OPPO R series smartphone is the benchmark for overpriced tech that doesn't life up to reputation.
                  You certainly can say you can accept that because your primary focus is on a good looking smartphone that take good picture and video, normal use, and you don't play games, or you can say in a turn around way that you no need so much feature and performance on a slightly more expensive device, or similar priced smartphone.
                  Not try to offend OPPO user, but I encourage you research more before considering to buy this phone.
                  PS:Samsung Galaxy Note 9, I don't know what is the reason, is actually sold at the same price as the R17 Pro, the new replacement model for R15 Pro.
                  This might not happen at your region, but this definely leave me no reason to consider buying an OPPO smartphone, when there is better smartphone out there that is priced similarly to OPPO smartphone.

                    Which one best between both for selfie camera?plz practically reply?bcz pxls not matter...usage matter
                    Oppo f9pro
                    Or
                    Oppo f15pro

                      • K
                      • Kyle Pennington
                      • t@S
                      • 08 Jan 2019

                      I've had no issues with my phone except for the phone heating up during some game's I've downloaded from Google Play.
                      Pics and videos are amazing and clear.
                      I would rather buy a phone like this than a S9, way to expensive for my liking.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • v3A
                        • 04 Jan 2019

                        Pete from OZ, 21 Dec 2018Have had my R15 Pro now for five months, previously had a S... morecompared with S9

                          Anto, 30 Dec 2018I mean, I've been using one for five months, Battery lasts... moreMan brand new can last a day but after few months i dont think so.
                          And the price is horrible here.
                          SD660 is not bad but its a CPU for phones under 300 not over 300.

                            • A
                            • Anto
                            • Fv4
                            • 30 Dec 2018

                            CptPower, 04 Apr 2018Huga price mediocre specs. Huge Price Ugly notch Huge Pr... moreI mean, I've been using one for five months,
                            Battery lasts all day with heavy music and video streaming, constant social media and browsing and i dont need to charge it until I go to bed, so the battery is fine, the screen is gorgeous, Notch is barely noticeable after a few days of use and honestly looks quite cool in my opinion, and it doesnt need a snapdragon S845 to be a decent phone. real world use is important and this phone covers everything wonderfully.

                              • P
                              • Pete from OZ
                              • PND
                              • 21 Dec 2018

                              Have had my R15 Pro now for five months, previously had a Samsung S4, my wife a S5.
                              This phone has been really good and is far superior to the prior mentioned phones. But that is not surprising seeing that it is newer tech. Definitely no complaints with this phone. Accessories difficult to get in OZ, but available on line.

                                • L
                                • Lemagex
                                • RBj
                                • 02 Nov 2018

                                Has been perfect so far, first time I've resisted rooting a phone to up performance with a custom rom or kernel, I'll admit the bloat is massive in terms of vendor trash, but the battery and hardware keep up just fine.

                                  • J
                                  • Jenny25
                                  • wfx
                                  • 20 Sep 2018

                                  Does anyone have a clue how the dual sim works. I try to forward my 2nd sim to voicemail but it calls the first sim. It's really annoying.

                                    • S
                                    • Speed
                                    • KSE
                                    • 15 Sep 2018

                                    This oppo r15pro GPS signal very worst. If using (find my device) cannot locate this phone in (battery saving mode) only same time can locate in (high accuracy mode) in Google map also.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • vkM
                                      • 02 Sep 2018

                                      moerutoukon, 14 Aug 2018This phone was released in Japan by OPPO. ... Why now? R17?OPPO only now going to the UK.

                                        This phone was released in Japan by OPPO.
                                        ... Why now? R17?