Oppo R7 lite
MORE PICTURES

Oppo R7 lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-465292, 13 Nov 2015which one is better Samsung j5 or Oppo R7 lite? im kinda confuse... moreR7 for sure

  • AnonD-461526

AnonD-465292, 13 Nov 2015which one is better Samsung j5 or Oppo R7 lite? im kinda confuse... moreOppo R7 has better specs, support fast charging too, but has smaller battery though. I like it's Color OS.

Choose what you want/ what you need.

Read reviews on popular sites, watch reviews on youtube, but don't read complaints on gsmarena because the complaints from here are fake and useless. Belive me.

Robert.

  • AnonD-465292

which one is better Samsung j5 or Oppo R7 lite? im kinda confused. pls help me. thanks

  • dwikij

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2015How long does this take to charge?plus minus 1 Hours.

  • Otexxx

how to move app to sd card?

  • Milu

Wow its a Awesome Phone i am finding Camera is Very Beautiful... I like it very much. as I am Photographer i am finding Raw Photos & Export mode is very useful for me.
Thank you OPPO...

  • hi

does case for r7 can be wear by r7 lite?

  • azr

can we move app to sd card!? plz reply fast

  • Anonymous

LMR, 04 Nov 2015big WOW on camera, just need to learn how to use its features es... moreNo idea which one is better. I only know Oppo cost 50% or less than Samsung.

  • Anonymous

Lali, 03 Nov 2015Heating when charging. Good thing, Fast charging. Bad thing it l... moreIf you need a radio buy a radio. I need a phone so I am going to buy Oppo.

  • Anonymous

How long does this take to charge?

  • Anonymous

planning to buy a phone but confused between oppp R7 lite n lenevo vibe P1.... pls help!!!

  • Umas

I've issues with my battery in Oppo r7 lite. The battery gets drained quick at times and get switched off wen it's 10% I tried everything resetting, full night charge but no solution yet.
Somebody please help me out with this.

  • Gero

anonymous, 08 Nov 2015Hi. We have same options on what to phone to buy. Based on my r... moreThank you so much!

  • anonymous

Gero, 07 Nov 2015hi guys! I am planning to a new phone with a good camera. Which ... moreHi.
We have same options on what to phone to buy. Based on my reasearch. If you are after the specs of camera, go to R7 Lite. :)

  • anonymous

Gero, 07 Nov 2015hi guys! I am planning to a new phone with a good camera. Which ... moreHi.
We have same options on what to phone to buy. Based on my reasearch. If you are after the specs of camera, go to R7 Lite. :)

  • Gero

hi guys! I am planning to a new phone with a good camera. Which one is best? OPPO R7 LITE , ASUS ZENFONE SELFIE or SAMSUNG GALAXY J7? I need your honest opinion. Thanks!

  • Anonymous

Jay, 01 Nov 2015Incomparable & Awesome device for its price :)Aggreed no doubt....one who uses it knows its specs,cannot be explained...its just awesome :-*

  • anony

TS, 04 Nov 2015Which is better OPPO R7 Lite or Samsung Galaxy A5. Both have alm... moregalaxy a7 is better..i hate nonremoval battery..

  • LMR

big WOW on camera, just need to learn how to use its features especially in low light.