Oppo Reno11 F
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno11 F

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • S
  • Sjiseued
  • Kxd
  • 6 hours ago

Obsolete single mono speaker. If not for that, this phone would've competed with poco x6

    • Q
    • Qasim
    • 3@D
    • 8 hours ago

    ThankGod, 09 Apr 2024Are you sure is better than Redmi 13pro or 13pro+ ?Don't buy Redmi 13 pro. I already waste my 10k in new purchasing & again resale. 108 MP Camera is Fraud.

      • U
      • Usama
      • CJX
      • 9 hours ago

      ikhiiofl.stan, 12 Apr 2024No there isnt. Ive seen the review of tech spurt and it was... moreRedmi not 13 pro or Infinix note 40 better than that

        Taj, 09 Apr 2024There is stereo speakers No there isnt. Ive seen the review of tech spurt and it was confirmed to have a mono speaker. Not good.

          • T
          • Taj
          • pRF
          • 09 Apr 2024

          CamoGeko-XDA, 08 Apr 2024No stereo speakers? What a failure.There is stereo speakers

            • T
            • ThankGod
            • E6x
            • 09 Apr 2024

            MrWolfK, 25 Mar 2024Pretty Good and Better Mobile then Redmi note 13 pro obviou... moreAre you sure is better than Redmi 13pro or 13pro+ ?

              • A
              • Ad
              • nGi
              • 08 Apr 2024

              I have an Oppo FX3 Pro and it is by far the best mobile I have ever had...THE BEST... I made a mistake of upgrading to a HONOR Magic 5 Pro and it is ok but it is not an OPPO

                No stereo speakers? What a failure.

                  I'm not sure Oppo justifies how many opportunities are available with using their devices. I've been a fan of Oppo photography since the A53s but sadly their potential isn't realised by Oppo users. They introduced me to AI image processing and as a result I feel I owe them a lot. But being a lowly consumer/techie I thought they'd fallen by the wayside but the green Reno 11 looks nice. I'm in talks with them as I write this. So if there's a device strong contender in the midrange stakes I'd pick this one. It's an almost flagship device if not better at processing. Oppo I want a green one sent to my guys.

                    • S
                    • Shoaib
                    • CBa
                    • 02 Apr 2024

                    I using this phone only 4 days good display....good charging speed.... average camera but nice 2x portrait...good internet speed overall best phone

                      • -
                      • -
                      • 64W
                      • 29 Mar 2024

                      -, 25 Mar 2024Lmao you were right it costs almost exactly €400 in Poland ... moreNevermind it's €290 (1249zł) now for some reason

                        • -
                        • -
                        • 64W
                        • 25 Mar 2024

                        Sid, 12 Feb 2024This price is for Chinese market. This is gonna hit at leas... moreLmao you were right it costs almost exactly €400 in Poland (1699zł)

                          Please uplaod ful review of oppo reno 11f.im waiting for ful review.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • f}s
                            • 25 Mar 2024

                            Pelease upload ful review.

                              Pretty Good and Better Mobile then Redmi note 13 pro obviously some things are missing but anyways Still good for me

                                • K
                                • Khan
                                • PAm
                                • 23 Mar 2024

                                No dual speaker lol 2024

                                  • M
                                  • Mahmoud H Elgazzar
                                  • DhC
                                  • 16 Mar 2024

                                  Anonymous, 08 Mar 2024No Infrared for Indonesian market... Is this phone has no ir blaster for global version

                                    • M
                                    • Mahmoud H Elgazzar
                                    • DhC
                                    • 10 Mar 2024

                                    This phone has no ir blaster

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • upX
                                      • 08 Mar 2024

                                      No Infrared for Indonesian market...

                                        • M
                                        • Mobi
                                        • gNT
                                        • 29 Feb 2024

                                        Well protected back camera design