Oppo Reno4
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Does the reno4 have 90hz display?

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2020Is 100% confirmed that Reno 4 indeed come with 3 5mm audio ... moreYeah it’s confirmed now but would have still prefer the Chinese variant as it have better specs than the global version.

  • Anonymous

AmyHopps10, 30 Jul 2020I see Headphone jack!you are right & is 100% confirmed Reno 4 come with 3.5mm audio jack.

  • Anonymous

Azo, 30 Jul 2020These images are still not yet final, we will come to know soon.Is 100% confirmed that Reno 4 indeed come with 3 5mm audio jack, already seen the reviews video in Phillipine Yuga Tech.

  • Anonymous

SuperStar, 03 Aug 2020Basically it is the same as Samsung A51, and about the same... moreIn my country Oppo Reno 4 is more expensive than Samsung A71, & loss lto A71 in most aspects, probably only advantage been the 90hz refresh rate screen.

.

  • SuperStar

Basically it is the same as Samsung A51, and about the same price.
I choose A51, more service centers, more accessories, and better resale value than a chinese phone.

  • Mohsin

Downgraded device and copy design i think OPPO don't have new design and upgraded mobiles

Sepfian, 31 Jul 2020Too many reno version, degrade the original and the first l... moreTrue...

Too many reno version, degrade the original and the first legendary oppo reno.

what's new here?

Another rubbish oppo phone. Im sure that price will more than 400 usd. At least use snapdragon 765g like the one plus nord.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2020it look like using Ips Lcd will make the phone heavier than... moreconsider this too... if you drop Reno 4 with in-display fingerprint on the ground & break or crack it glass.
you must spend more money than a phone with Side-mountd fingerprint.

  • Anonymous

it look like using Ips Lcd will make the phone heavier than Amoled
Realme 6 Pro VS Oppo Reno4

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10348&idPhone2=10114

163.8mm VS 160.3mm
3.5mm bigger

4300mah VS 4015mah
285mah more
=
205gr VS 165gr
40gr difference
______________
p.s:
64Mp 12Mp Telephoto VS 48Mp non telephoto
CGG5 protection

in fact such this chipset doesn't need 8GB ram.
it just only for advertising aspect.

Althoght samsung have much worser situation with using weaker chipset than Snapdragon665 like Exynos9611 in M31s with 8GB ram.

https://m.gsmarena.com/samsung_galaxy_m31s-10333.php

  • Anonymous

I see the hole there on 2nd pic on pictures . .
Headphone jack is there . .
:( To bad in malaysia we got mid-range chip not the snapdragon 765 . :(
Plus on oppo facebook page theres 4 camera right there . Heres the link .
https://www.facebook.com/185523324981817/posts/1453688541498616/

  • Cj

The reno series chipset and specs are downgraded instead of upgraded lmao

Meehhh oppo always gives the worst versions for theor global market.

AmyHopps10, 30 Jul 2020But I see it on the bottom right. You can tell by the port holeThese images are still not yet final, we will come to know soon.

Azo, 30 Jul 2020I doubt it will not come as its not given in chinese versio... moreBut I see it on the bottom right. You can tell by the port hole

AmyHopps10, 30 Jul 2020I see Headphone jack!I doubt it will not come as its not given in chinese version and neither in its different variants.

I see Headphone jack!