Oppo Reno5 4G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno5 4G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I would like to ask how long does its battery life would last?

  • Shoaib

yassin hkr, 20 Jun 2021i just wanna know which one is better is it the reno 5 4g o... moreBoth have similar specs. Reno is a bit thin and light weight. A52 has OIS, so better photos especially at night. Samsung software experience and support is better. Also Samsung resale is better. So A52 is definitely a better option.

  • yassin hkr

i just wanna know which one is better is it the reno 5 4g or samsung a 52 4g

Anonymous, 26 May 2021I had A52 and overall it is a good phone. But it has signal... moreHaha you serious!! I had A52 it had signal issues i live in country so that was a deal-breaker and now i hv boight Reno5 as well. Pretty happy about it

  • amir

yesterday i bought reno 5 but its internet speed is too low.. what the problem is ..how to increase its internet speed... because same network and wifi connection has high speed on other device but on reno 5 its speed is too low

  • Anonymous

This phone is just amazing in everything...camera just mwaaahhh...like the processing speed too

  • Shazzy

Don't buy reno series, i bought this phone Bluetooth issues is very common you can check at google, 720g is a third class processor i had realme 7 pro as well so beware of buying your hard earned cash

  • Anonymous

any idea how to disable volume button on lock screen?

  • Raymond

I just bought it yesterday . This phone is super in everything. Camera , ram , rom , design , processing , screen , color , sound , network , wifi and headset . Very good and cool

  • Anna

Hello everyone, just wanna know which one is better is it the reno 5 5g or the reno 5 4g? I am planning to buy a phone and I am doubting which of the two is much better , thank you.

Anonymous, 30 May 2021Idk, but the frame somehow looks metallic to mea way to tell if the frame is plastic or metal is to look for antenna bands on the frame. If the frame is seamless, it's plastic.

  • Anonymous

Hammad, 30 Mar 2021The camera game on this phone is super good! SD 720G is not... moreYou're right, i also facing this issues

  • Anonymous

Fiori Salsabila, 25 May 2021Plastic frame but very goodIdk, but the frame somehow looks metallic to me

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 May 2021I had A52 and overall it is a good phone. But it has signal... moreI also have A52 but it does not have signal problems

  • Anonymous

some random dude, 12 Mar 2021It charges from empty to full in about 45 minutes for mine.It took 2hrs in my phone😭

  • Anonymous

Fiori Salsabila, 25 May 2021I just bought reno5 for the cheaper price, but. A52 has ois... moreI had A52 and overall it is a good phone. But it has signal problems so i had to change it. Now i have bought Reno 5. Its pretty normal.

  • shazzzy

honestly review, i have used realme 7 pro as well and now i have reno 5. first 720g processor is the worst processor for gaming, at realme 7 pro my COD stucks after every 30 minutes. and reno 5 has a Bluetooth connectivity issue and i didn't found any solution,

Anonymous, 24 Jan 2021Plastic frame....Plastic frame but very good

Anonymous, 16 May 2021Hi, I want to purchase a mobile. Anyone can give me a hon... moreI just bought reno5 for the cheaper price, but. A52 has ois, ip67 smth rate, if im not mistaken better chipset and battery. But still, oppo reno has a veery good cam and better built quality (refer to some durability test on youtube).
If u need better cam cheaper price and strong phone choose reno5, but overall A52 better. :) CMIIW

Anony, 20 May 2021Redmi note 10 pro or this(reno 5 4g) ???Reno5. Note 10 pro has worst build quality. Check Gupta Information in youtube.