Oppo Reno6 Pro+ 5G
MORE PICTURES

Oppo Reno6 Pro+ 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

where i live

OPPO RENO 5 PRO+
12/256
544$

& THIS ONE
12/256
796$

the difference sd865.....vs.....sd870

https://m.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=10905&idPhone2=10632

Android, 12 Jul 2021CPU - good Display - good Storage & RAM - good Batte... moreThere is stereo speakers as well.. don't give wrong I information

Mr.Anh, 21 Jul 2021Does this phone have dual speaker system?It has dual stereo speakers and Dolby digital sounds too.. very nice to watch Netflix and songs too

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2021can actual owners tell me : does it have OIS or not ? ThxYes there is ois and eis as well

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2021can actual owners tell me : does it have OIS or not ? ThxIt literally listed on the official webpage mate.

  • Anonymous

can actual owners tell me :

does it have OIS or not ?

Thx

Just buy a reno 5 pro+, it's the same phone with a 10% less powerful chip for 140 dollars less

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Sep 2021article says it is priced at 800EUR It depends. In my country, it's priced around 610EUR.

  • Anonymous

article says it is priced at 800EUR

  • reno

Mr.Anh, 21 Jul 2021Does this phone have dual speaker system?yes

I have both the Find X3 and this one on my desk. In China the base models are priced exactly the same. The Reno 6 is far superior in a lot of ways but lacks in others. The Find X3 has a far superior display. The display on Reno 6 is extremely color accurate, but the manufacturing technology is lacking. Also, the Reno 6 software seems unpolished where it often lags to respond to the touch (significantly) and I am not sure if this is a software issue or general hardware issue. Where the Reno 6 tops the Find X3 is the battery optimization (beastly), the speaker quality and the camera quality (both hardware and software). Both phones have a solid build quality but I feel more secure with the X3 due to the back design.

  • Anonymous

Frank, 28 Jul 2021Which is better, this one or the Poco F3? Thanks 👍Obviously, it's Reno6 Pro+.

  • magnum

Frank, 28 Jul 2021Which is better, this one or the Poco F3? Thanks 👍reno

Seems like planned obsolescence

Phone Reviewer, 30 Aug 2021Only Samsung abandons their phones software updates. Oneplus & Xiaomi too just wondering if Oppo does that too seems like a trend old phones get bug updates in future software releases. Lots of people complaining on their community forums from old phone users. It's like the fix old bugs and introduce new ones

nanagdad, 28 Aug 2021Are bug free future software updates guaranteed, or it too ... moreOnly Samsung abandons their phones software updates.

Are bug free future software updates guaranteed, or it too will be abandoned like the old Oppos of last year?

  • Anonymous

berin, 19 Aug 2021this is exactly the vivo x60 which is relatively priced low... moreNot exactly the same though

  • berin

this is exactly the vivo x60 which is relatively priced lower than this dummy phone

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Aug 2021It doesn't have a wireless charging capability Why? Most probably because it's not a Necessity.